Listen to the New Album

Border leftarrow upMore Newsarrow downBorder right

Listen to the New Album Space Space
Space Space Space Listen to the New Album


Citizens & Saints

Citizens & Saints
Click Here To Enlarge Artist Photo
[2011 - Present]

Style: Indie/Alternative

Band Members:
Zach Bolen... Lead Vocals, Guitar
Nate Garvey... Keys, Vocals
Adam Skatula... Drums
Bryce Covert... Guitar
Nathan Furtado... Bass

Bookmark and Share

Citizens & Saints Discography

  1. A Mirror Dimly, 2016 [Gospel Song]
  2. Join the Triumph: Deluxe Edition, 2015 [BEC]
  3. Join the Triumph, 2014 [BEC]
  4. Repeat The Sounding Joy EP, 2013 [BEC/Mars Hill] (as Citizens)
  5. Citizens, 2013 [BEC/Mars Hill] (as Citizens)
  6. Already / Not Yet EP, 2012 [Mars Hill] (as Citizens)

Other Projects

  1. Zach Bolen solo

Compilation Contributions

  1. Live Loved Tour Sampler, 2016 .... "Relent" [Gospel Song Union]
  2. Gospel Song Union Presents: A Christmas Sing-A-Long, 2015 .... "O Come O Come Emmanuel" and "Joy to the World" [Gospel Song Union / BEC Recordings]
  3. Summer's Not Over Sampler, 2015 .... "You Brought Me Back to Life" [BEC]
  4. Christ Is Risen, 2015 .... "There Is A Fountain," "You Brought Me Back To Life," "The Strife Is Over" [BEC]
  5. Christmastime All Year, 2013 .... "Joy to the World" [BEC]
  6. Mars Hill Worship Sampler, 2013 .... "Nothing But The Blood" and "In Tenderness" [BEC/Mars Hill]

Music News

  1. BEC Recordings Releases FREE Summer Sampler Courtesy of Cure International, August 7, 2015
  2. Pre-Order Citizens & Saints New Album "Join The Triumph", September 24, 2014
  3. BEC Recordings' Citizens Announce New Moniker, "Citizens & Saints", August 7, 2014
  4. Mars Hill Music's Citizens Releases New Single In Celebration of Easter - "You Brought Me Back To Life", April 16, 2014
  5. Mars Hill Music's Citizens To Release Christmas EP November 25, November 15, 2013
  6. New Day Christian Distributors Secures Exclusive Christian Retail Rights To Future BEC Recordings Releases, May 29, 2013
  7. Mars Hill Music Flagship Artist Citizens Releases Self-Titled Debut, March 15, 2013
  8. Citizens Release New Video For "Made Alive", February 28, 2013

Citizens & Saints Links

  1. Mars Hill Artist Page
  2. Official Facebook
  3. Official Twitter


go to main Artists page



Music News RSS
About Us | Contact JFH | Site Map | RSS | JFH Staff | Advertise With JFH
JFH Store | Donate to JFH | Prayer | Link To Us | Privacy | Home

All materials copyright of   1996-2017 Jesus freak Hideout. All Rights Reserved.