Listen to the new album from Elias Dummer!
Listen to the new album from Elias Dummer!

Artist Discography

Jason Gray
[1997 - Present]

Style: Contemporary / Pop / Folk / Acoustic

Real Name: Jason Gay
Birthday: 1972

Artist Discography

  1. untitled new album, 2019 [Centricity] -- April
  2. The Kipper Gray Sessions EP, 2018 [Centricity]
  3. Where The Light Gets In, 2016 [Centricity]
  4. Love Will Have The Final Word, 2014 [Centricity]
  5. Love Will Have The Final Word (Special Edition), 2014 [Centricity]
  6. Nothing Is Wasted EP, 2013 [Centricity]
  7. Christmas Stories: Repeat the Sounding Joy, 2012 [Centricity]
  8. A Way To See In The Dark, 2011 [Centricity]
  9. Song Cycles: From Work Tapes To Remixes, 2011 [Centricity]
  10. Everything Sad Is Coming Untrue, 2009 [Centricity]
  11. Everything Sad Is Coming Untrue: Special Edition, 2009 [Centricity]
  12. Acoustic Storytime (Live Songs and Stories), 2008 [Centricity]
  13. All The Lovely Losers, 2007 [Centricity]
  14. The Better Part Of Me, 2005 (independent) as Jason Gay
  15. Live Volume One: Hoping, 2001 (independent) as Jason Gay
  16. A Place Called Hope, 2001 (independent) as Jason Gay
  17. Postcard Maxi-Single, 1999 (independent) as Jason Gay
  18. The Singer & The Song, 1997 (independent) as Jason Gay

Compilation Contributions

  1. Christmas: Joy To The World, 2013 .... "Joy To The World" [Centricity]
  2. WOW Hits 2014: Deluxe Edition, 2013 .... "Good To Be Alive" [Capitol/Word/Provident]
  3. SongDISCovery Christmas 2011, 2011 .... "Love Has A Name" [Worship Leader]
  4. Bethlehem Skyline, Vol. 2, 2010 .... "Do You Hear What I Hear," "Love Has A Name" [Centricity]
  5. SongDISCovery Vol. 80, 2009 .... "Fade With Our Voices" [Worship Leader]
  6. Centricity Music Single Sampler, 2008 .... "Everything I Own" [Centricity]
  7. ConGRADulations Class of 2008, 2008 .... "Move" (from All The Lovely Losers) [Interlinc]
  8. The CCM New Music Collection: Vol. 1, 2007 .... "Blessed Be" (from All The Lovely Losers) [Salem Publishing]
  9. Bethlehem Skyline, 2007 .... "Miriam," "Mary Did You Know" [Centricity]

Collector's Items

  1. All The Lovely Acoustic Versions, 2007 [Centricity]

Jason Gray Concert Reviews

  1. The Glorious Unfolding Tour - 11/3/13, Manheim, PA

Music News (Not full list of articles)

  1. Big Daddy Weave's "Beautiful Offerings" Tour Launches Spring Leg, February 4, 2015
  2. 2015 Unsigned Only Music Competition Judging Panel Announced, December 17, 2014
  3. Centricity Music Delivers a Record-Breaking Year, December 11, 2014
  4. Centricity Music's Jason Gray to Launch 3rd Annual Christmas Stories Tour with Guest Artists Lauren Daigle and Carrollton, November 23, 2014
  5. World Vision to Present Jason Gray's "With Every Act Of Love Tour" this Fall, June 25, 2014
  6. Experience THE BIBLE: SON OF GOD TOUR 2014 via Webcast Beginning June 3rd, May 30, 2014
  7. Unsigned Only Music Competition Launches Screen Shot, May 12, 2014
  8. Word Launches "The Bible: Son of God Tour 2014" at Saddleback Church, March 21, 2014
  9. Jason Gray's Album "Love Will Have The Final Word" Debuts Top Ten, March 18, 2014
  10. The Bible: Son of God Tour 2014 Sells Out In Pittsburgh, Second Date Added, March 12, 2014
  11. Jason Gray to Join The Bible: Son of God 2014 Tour Next Month, February 17, 2014
  12. Jason Gray Readies Release of Love Will Have The Final Word March 4, January 30, 2014
  13. 2014 Unsigned Only Music Competition Announces Judging Panel and Mentors, January 23, 2014
  14. Centricity Music Marks Another Stellar Year, December 16, 2013
  15. Jason Gray to Launch 2nd Annual Christmas Stories Tour with Guest Artist Lauren Daigle, November 20, 2013
  16. Jason Gray Debuts at No. 31 on Billboards NCA Chart with New Single, "With Every Act Of Love", October 29, 2013
  17. Centricity Music to Release Holiday Project "Christmas: Joy To the World" on October 22, October 17, 2013
  18. "WOW Hits 2014" Includes 30 Christian Artists and Hit Songs, September 16, 2013
  19. Christian Music Winners Announced In "Unsigned Only" Music Competition, September 10, 2013
  20. Steven Curtis Chapman Announces New Album, "The Glorious Unfolding," September 30, August 6, 2013
  21. Jason Gray Reaches Career Milestone with First No.1 Single "Nothing Is Wasted", May 30, 2013
  22. Jason Gray Breaks Record For Radio Adds With New Single "Nothing Is Wasted", March 20, 2013
  23. Andrew Peterson And Jason Gray Team For The Storytellers Tour Which Launches February 16th In Illinois, January 29, 2013
  24. Centricity Music Reaches New Milestones In 2012, January 2, 2013
  25. Centricity Music Enjoys Record Breaking Year, December 15, 2012
  26. World Vision Presents "The Called To Love Tour" Feat. Downhere, Aaron Shust, Jason Gray, August 9, 2011
  27. Building 429 Explodes Into New Year With Food For The Hungry Winter Blast 2011, January 6, 2011

Artist Links

  1. Official Site
  2. JFH Interview (2014)
  3. JFH Interview (2009)
  4. Jason Gray's Blog on JFH
  5. Jason Gray Lyrics




Return to Full List of Artists



Listen to the new album from Every Nation Music!

Search JFH

Music Out This Week

This Thursday, February 14
Slow Coming Day 1,000 Years (Like A Day) [Indie Vision]

This Friday, February 15
1K Phew What's Understood - EP [Reach]
Bethel Music Bethel Music En Español [Bethel]
Highlands Worship Jesus You Alone - Single [The Fuel]
Neon Feather Come To Life (feat. Matty Mullins) - Single [Centricity]
Jars of Clay If I Left The Zoo (Vinyl Debut) [SMLXL]
LEDGER Completely - Single [Atlantic]
Brady Novotny Passions Collide [MTS Records]
Passion “Step Into The Light” Featuring Sean Curran - Single [SixSteps]
29:11 Worship Marble & Mortar Vol. 1 [DREAM Worship]
Kevin Ward He Loves - Single [DREAM]
Ian Yates Deconstruction - Single [7Core]

Next Friday, February 22
For All Seasons Light and Momentary - Single [Centricity]
London Gatch New Stories [BEC Worship]
Plumb Somebody Loves You - 2-Track Single [Centricity]
Michael W. Smith Awaken: The Surrounded Experience [The Fuel]
The Tommies Reunion The Tommies Reunion [Tyscot]
UPPERROOM To The One [The Fuel]

For all release dates, click here!

New Music Reviews

Check out the new album from Portraits Music!

New Indie Reviews

New Movie Reviews

  • Image Glass
    PG-13 (Theatrical)

Free MP3 Downloads


Listen to the new album from Elias Dummer!
All materials copyright of   ©1996-2019 Jesus freak Hideout. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy