Listen to the new album from Elias Dummer!
Listen to the new album from Elias Dummer!

JFH Staff Review

DerekWebb, Democracy, Vol. 1

Democracy, Vol. 1

Artist Info: Discography
Album length: 12 tracks
Street Date: 2010

A JFH Staff Review Is Coming Soon!


. Record Label: None
. Album length: 12 tracks
. Street Date: 2010
. Buy It:

  1. While My Guitar Gently Weeps (The Beatles)
  2. Fix You (Coldplay)
  3. The Times They Are A-Changin' (Bob Dylan)
  4. Who's Gonna Save My Soul (Gnarls Barkley)
  5. Chicago (Sufjan Stevens)
  6. Where the Streets Have No Name (U2)
  7. Power of Love (Huey Lewis & the News)
  8. Eleanor Rigby (The Beatles)
  9. The Sound of Silence (Simon & Garfunkel)
  10. Karma Police (Radiohead)
  11. Hallelujah (Leonard Cohen)
  12. Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing (Robert Robinson)



go to main Album review page
go to Album review archive


JFH Sponsor Spot:



Listen to the new album from Elias Dummer!

Search JFH

Music Out This Week

This Friday, March 22
Mack Brock Covered EP [Sparrow/Capitol]
Jonathan Cain More Like Jesus - Single [The Fuel]
Steven Curtis Chapman Deeper Roots: Where The Bluegrass Grows [SCSEE Music]
Luke + Anna Hellebronth Motions of Mercy [Integrity]
PEABOD Side Hustle - Single [Centricity]
planetboom Jesus Over Everything [Venture3Media]
Ian Yates Deconstruction Vol. 1 [7Core]

Next Friday, March 29
Amanda Lindsey Cook House On A Hill [Bethel Music]
Jon Egan Unveil (Live) [Integrity]
For All Seasons Friends - Single [Centricity]
Neon Feather Universe Inside Your Eyes - Single [Centricity]
Natasha Owens Warrior [Radiate]
Unspoken Reason - Single [Centricity]
We Are Messengers Honest EP [Word/Curb]

For all release dates, click here!

New Music Reviews

Listen to the new album from Johnny Kitrell!

New Indie Reviews

New Movie Reviews

Free MP3 Downloads