Listen to the new album from Elias Dummer!
Listen to the new album from Elias Dummer!

JFH Staff Review

Lightforce: 1986 to 1989

Artist Info: Discography
Album length: 17 tracks
Street Date: 2003 (Rowe) / 2005 (Soundmass)

There is currently no review. You can review it by submitting your own reader review!


. Record Label: Rowe/Soundmass
. Album length: 17 tracks
. Street Date: 2003 (Rowe) / 2005 (Soundmass)
. Buy It:

    1988 - Mystical Thieves
  1. Mystical Thieves
  2. Crossfire
  3. City Streets
  4. Metal Missionary
  5. Children Of Sorrow
  6. Searching
  7. Fast Lane
  8. Babylon
    1987 - Battlezone
  9. Choose To Win
  10. Evil Desires
  11. Reigning With The King
  12. Eyes Of Destruction
  13. I Won't Conform
  14. The Day Is Near
  15. Battlezone
    1986 - Lightforce (demo)
  16. 12 Men
  17. Slay The Enemy



go to main Album review page
go to Album review archive


JFH Sponsor Spot:



Listen to the new album from Elias Dummer!

Search JFH

Music Out This Week

This Friday, March 22
Mack Brock Covered EP [Sparrow/Capitol]
Jonathan Cain More Like Jesus - Single [The Fuel]
Steven Curtis Chapman Deeper Roots: Where The Bluegrass Grows [SCSEE Music]
Luke + Anna Hellebronth Motions of Mercy [Integrity]
PEABOD Side Hustle - Single [Centricity]
planetboom Jesus Over Everything [Venture3Media]
Ian Yates Deconstruction Vol. 1 [7Core]

Next Friday, March 29
Amanda Lindsey Cook House On A Hill [Bethel Music]
Jon Egan Unveil (Live) [Integrity]
For All Seasons Friends - Single [Centricity]
Neon Feather Universe Inside Your Eyes - Single [Centricity]
Natasha Owens Warrior [Radiate]
Unspoken Reason - Single [Centricity]
We Are Messengers Honest EP [Word/Curb]

For all release dates, click here!

New Music Reviews

Listen to the new album from Johnny Kitrell!

New Indie Reviews

New Movie Reviews

Free MP3 Downloads