Listen to the new album

Border leftarrow upMore Newsarrow downBorder right

Listen to the New Album Space Space
Space Space Space Listen to the self-titled album by Out of the Dust


NorthPoint Inside Out, Nothing Ordinary EP
Click Here To Enlarge Album Cover
North Point InsideOut
Nothing Ordinary EP

Genre(s): Gospel
Album length: 5 tracks: 19 minutes, 17 seconds
Street Date: April 7, 2017
Bookmark and Share


. Record Label: Centricity Music
. Album length: 5 tracks: 19 minutes, 17 seconds
. Street Date: April 7, 2017
. Buy It: iTunes
. Buy It: AmazonMP3

  1. We Are Royals (feat. Chris Cauley) (3:14)
  2. Death Was Arrested (feat. Seth Condrey) (4:55)
  3. Every Beat (feat. Seth Condrey) (3:37)
  4. Enough For Me (feat. Brett Stanfill) (4:18)
  5. Love Come Down (3:13)


Leave A Comment! (Don't forget to be nice)
comments powered by Disqus



go to main Album review page or go to Album review archive


Music News RSS
About Us | Contact JFH | Site Map | RSS | JFH Staff | Advertise With JFH
JFH Store | Donate to JFH | Prayer | Link To Us | Privacy | Home

All materials copyright of   1996-2017 Jesus freak Hideout. All Rights Reserved.