Read the new book Words of Fury!

Border leftarrow upMore Newsarrow downBorder right

Listen to the new album from Boiling Point! Space Space
Space Space Space The JFH team is currently hiring review writeres interested in covering worship, gospel, and underground hip-hop!


Mad At The World
World History

Artist Info: Discography
Album length: 14 tracks
Street Date: 1998


. Record Label: KMG Records
. Album length: 14 tracks
. Street Date: 1998
. Buy It:
  1. That Lonesome Road
  2. It's Not A Joke
  3. Fearfully And Wonderfully
  4. Dry Your Tears
  5. Not The Same
  6. Back To You
  7. This Lie
  8. Living Dead
  9. Marshmallow Land
  10. I've Got A Heaven
  11. No More Innocence
  12. Eyes Of Heaven
  13. Ballad Of Adam And Eve
  14. In My Dream



go to main Album review page or go to Album review archive


Music News RSS
About Us | Contact JFH | Site Map | RSS | JFH Staff | Advertise With JFH
JFH Store | Donate to JFH | Prayer | Link To Us | Privacy | Home

All materials copyright of   1996-2017 Jesus freak Hideout. All Rights Reserved.