Check out Jason Gray's new album!

Border leftarrow upMore Newsarrow downBorder right

Space Space
Space Space Space



Win The New CD From The Rubyz!

Bookmark and Share



***All information collected by only. Winners will be contacted after the contest has ended to collect their mailing addresses for the sole use of Bema Media sending the prizes to the winners.***


Click here for the Winners of some previous Contests!

*Special thanks to Biscuit PR and Bema Media for providing these prizes.

go back




Music News RSS
About Us | Contact JFH | Site Map | RSS | JFH Staff | Advertise With JFH
JFH Store | Donate to JFH | Prayer | Link To Us | Privacy | Home

All materials copyright of   ©1996-2016 Jesus freak Hideout. All Rights Reserved.