See Colton Dixon In Concert!

Border leftarrow upMore Newsarrow downBorder right

Space Space
Space Space Space



Win a Copy of the Book "ROOTED" by Jesus Culture's Banning Liebscher

Bookmark and Share


***All information collected by only. Winners will be contacted after the contest has ended to collect their mailing addresses in order to mail them the prizes.***


Click here for the Winners of some previous Contests!

*Special thanks to WaterBrook & Multnomah, imprints of Penguin Random House, for providing these prizes.

go back




Music News RSS
About Us | Contact JFH | Site Map | RSS | JFH Staff | Advertise With JFH
JFH Store | Donate to JFH | Prayer | Link To Us | Privacy | Home

All materials copyright of   ©1996-2016 Jesus freak Hideout. All Rights Reserved.