Watch The New Video From Rusty Shipp!
Watch The New Video From Rusty Shipp!

JFH Music News Report

Rapture Ruckus Release Video for "In Crowd" ft. Soul Glow Activatur

RSS Icon

NEWS SOURCE: Trendsetter Media & Marketing
October 7, 2013

Hip-Hop rapper/rockers Rapture Ruckus from New Zealand are back with their newest video and single packed with a positive message to those who are uniquely individual entitled, "In Crowd".

Watch "In Crowd" music video here:

After releasing four albums, and touring with the likes of Family Force Five, headlining the Parachute Music Festival, Rapture Ruckus have moved overseas to Nashville, TN and are building a solid US based fan base.

Rapture Ruckus consists of writer/producer Brad Dring, Geoff Duncan, Mike Aitofi, Josh Stein. Rapture Ruckus is definitely not shy to the industry being together since 2002, with member coming and going, but Brad's vision and positive messages have lived on and follows through with their incredibly perfected live show performance.

Find Rapture Ruckus online:

For more info on Rapture Ruckus visit the JFH Artists Database.


Leave a Comment



News Report Archives

Jan. | Feb. | March | April | May | June | July | Aug. | Sept. | Oct. | Nov. | Dec.

Jan. | Feb. | March | April | May | June | July | Aug. | Sept. | Oct. | Nov. | Dec.

[2001 - 2017]
Visit our complete MUSIC NEWS ARCHIVE


Return to Main News Page


(JFH Sponsor Spot)




Listen to the new album from Trevor Kleinmeyer!

Search JFH

Music Out This Week

This Friday, July 19
Josh Baldwin Let the Redeemed - Single [Bethel]
Jason Crabb Day One - Single [Red Street]
Disciple Cuff the Criminal - Single [Tooth & Nail]
Jordan Feliz "Faith" Radio Version - Single [Centricity Music]
Foldinglights Subterranean Hum [7Core Music]
Gaither Vocal Band Good Things Take Time [Capitol/Gaither]
Caitie Hurst "How Could I Be Silent" Rogue Sailes Remix [Centricity Music]
Local Sound Sunday School EP [Integrity Music]
Manafest This Is Not The End - Single (independent)
Reflect Love Back (ft. Lacey Sturm) Soundtrack, Vol. 1 Digital Release (independent)
David Vaters Red Sea - Single (independent)
John Van Deusen (I Am) Origami Pt. 3 - A Catacomb Hymn [Tooth & Nail]

Next Friday, July 26
For All Seasons Questions - Single [Centricity]
Mac Powell & The Family Reunion Back Again [Thirty Tigers]
NF The Search [Capitol]
PEABOD Backpack - Single [Centricity Music]
Wolves at the Gate Eclipse [Solid State]

For all release dates, click here!

New Music Reviews

Listen to the new album from Matthew Ryan!

New Indie Reviews

New Movie Reviews

Free MP3 Downloads