Listen to the new album from Elias Dummer!
Listen to the new album from Elias Dummer!

JFH Staff Review

DJ Maj
Waxmuseum - The Mixtape

Artist Info: Discography
Album length: 15 tracks
Street Date: 2000

There is currently no review. You can review it by submitting your own reader review!


. Record Label: Gotee Records
. Album length: 15 tracks
. Street Date: 2000
. Buy It:

  1. Welcome To The Mixtape
  2. No Turning Back - Out Of Eden
  3. The Real - T. Cleezy
  4. Golden Motorcycle - Pigeon John
  5. Fallin' - 4th Ave. Jones'
  6. Set Sail - The Factors Of The Seven
  7. Medic Messenger - Kj52
  8. IMA Showem - Grits
  9. Open Up Your Heart - Out Of Eden
  10. Area - John Reuben
  11. Equeena - Knowdaverbs
  12. Bring Back Arsenio - L.A. Symphony
  13. Run Down - South Pettidee & Liquid Man
  14. Takin' Me Higher - The Katinas
  15. Da Vortex 2000 - Vex Da Vortex



go to main Album review page
go to Album review archive


JFH Sponsor Spot:



Listen to the new album from Elias Dummer!

Search JFH

Music Out This Week

This Friday, March 22
Mack Brock Covered EP [Sparrow/Capitol]
Jonathan Cain More Like Jesus - Single [The Fuel]
Steven Curtis Chapman Deeper Roots: Where The Bluegrass Grows [SCSEE Music]
Luke + Anna Hellebronth Motions of Mercy [Integrity]
PEABOD Side Hustle - Single [Centricity]
planetboom Jesus Over Everything [Venture3Media]
Ian Yates Deconstruction Vol. 1 [7Core]

Next Friday, March 29
Amanda Lindsey Cook House On A Hill [Bethel Music]
Jon Egan Unveil (Live) [Integrity]
For All Seasons Friends - Single [Centricity]
Neon Feather Universe Inside Your Eyes - Single [Centricity]
Natasha Owens Warrior [Radiate]
Unspoken Reason - Single [Centricity]
We Are Messengers Honest EP [Word/Curb]

For all release dates, click here!

New Music Reviews

Listen to the new album from Johnny Kitrell!

New Indie Reviews

New Movie Reviews

Free MP3 Downloads