.Sandra McCracken Releases "Steadfast" Live CD / DVD August 25
  Tue 18 Jul 2017 21:00:00 EST
.Manafest Releases 1st Rock Album In 5 Years, "Stones," July 21
  Tue 18 Jul 2017 20:50:00 EST
.NEEDTOBREATHE Celebrate One Year of "H A R D L O V E" With New EP
  Sat 15 Jul 2017 15:05:00 EST
.Jeremy Camp Set To Release New Album "The Answer" Oct. 6
  Fri 14 Jul 2017 23:55:00 EST
.Leslie McKee Returns With First Full-Length Studio Album
  Thu 13 Jul 2017 20:55:00 EST
.False News Hits Global Praise and Worship Icon Don Moen
  Thu 13 Jul 2017 20:50:00 EST
.Kari Jobe To Host The Garden Tour with Husband Cody Carnes
  Wed 12 Jul 2017 14:40:00 EST
.Bucks Music Group Launches New Publishing Company, Gloworks
  Wed 12 Jul 2017 14:30:00 EST
.Reach Records Announces New Video Series "The Vault"
  Wed 12 Jul 2017 13:40:00 EST
.Bryan Popin Launches #IGotOutChallenge Dance Contest
  Tue 11 Jul 2017 23:50:00 EST
.Fernando Ortega Bows New Collection, "The Crucifixion of Jesus"
  Mon 10 Jul 2017 22:50:00 EST
.Integrity Music Announces Staff Transitions for U.S./U.K. Operations
  Mon 10 Jul 2017 22:30:00 EST
.Tauren Wells' LP "Hills and Valleys" Debuts Top 3
  Mon 10 Jul 2017 22:20:00 EST
.Planetshakers To Release New EP Celebrating 20 Years
  Mon 10 Jul 2017 22:10:00 EST
.Audrey Assad Launches PledgeMusic Campaign For New Album, "Evergreen"
  Mon 10 Jul 2017 22:00:00 EST
.Thousand Foot Krutch Reveals "Untraveled Roads" Live Album Sept. 15
  Mon 10 Jul 2017 12:20:00 EST
.Holly Starr Returns To Studio For New Album "Human"
  Sun 09 Jul 2017 18:05:00 EST
.John Tibbs Returns To Indie Roots With "Heartland" EP This Fall
  Fri 07 Jul 2017 23:00:00 EST
.Britt Nicole's Anthem "Be The Change" Hits No. 1
  Fri 07 Jul 2017 23:00:00 EST
.RCA Inspiration and Provident Music Relaunch of Iconic Label, Verity Records
  Wed 05 Jul 2017 15:55:00 EST

.Click here to visit the Music News page!