Get the new album from Psalm for free!

Get the new album from Psalm for free!

JFH Staff Review

Mega 3 Collection

Artist Info: Discography
Album length: 3 Discs
Street Date: June 4, 2002

There is currently no review. You can review it by submitting your own reader review!


. Record Label: Light Records
. Album length: 3 Discs
. Street Date: June 4, 2002
. Buy It:

Disc One

  1. Faraway Places
  2. Rubberneck
  3. Collide
  4. This One
  5. Fallen
  6. Balance
  7. Plowed Me Down
  8. Now
  9. Full Crucifixion
  10. Windows

Disc Two

  1. Say a Prayer
  2. No Second Chances
  3. Good Bye Cruel World
  4. Amazing Love
  5. Fallen
  6. Eye to Eye
  7. End of the Line
  8. Come Unto the Light
  9. Collide
  10. I Keep Prayin'
  11. Faraway Places
  12. Home in Heaven
  13. Full Crucifixion
  14. It's Already Done

Disc Three

  1. Frank
  2. If You Believe
  3. Home in Heaven
  4. Good Bye Cruel World
  5. Angel's Disguise
  6. I Keep Prayin'
  7. Come Unto the Light
  8. Groove
  9. King of Angels
  10. Salt City
  11. Right Before Your Eyes
  12. No Other Love



go to main Album review page
go to Album review archive


JFH Sponsor Spot:



Listen to the new album from Connor Flanagan!

Search JFH

Music Out This Week

This Friday, December 14
Lauren Daigle Look Up Child (Vinyl) [Centricity]
Smalltown Poets Carol of the Bells - Single (independent)

NEXT Friday, December 21
**No Known Releases**

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new episode of the JFH Podcast!

New Indie Reviews

New Movie Reviews

Free MP3 Downloads