Get the new album from Psalm for free!

Get the new album from Psalm for free!

JFH Staff Review

Propaganda, I Am Not Them EP

I Am Not Them EP

Artist Info: Discography
Album length: 7 tracks
Street Date: July 11, 2006

There is currently no review. You can review it by submitting your own reader review!


. Record Label: Tunnel Rat Music
. Album length: 7 tracks
. Street Date: July 11, 2006

  1. Like Whoa (featuring Lightheaded)
  2. Locked In
  3. Son (featuring Estee Bullock)
  4. Ready To Leave (featuring Triune, Hillsyde and Macho)
  5. I Am Not Them (featuring Othello and Reconcile)
  6. Tired Of Lyin'
  7. We Phenomenons (featuring Triune, Ishues and Xhale)



go to main Album review page
go to Album review archive


JFH Sponsor Spot:



Listen to the new album from Connor Flanagan!

Search JFH

Music Out This Week

This Tuesday, November 20
David Dunn Star EP [BEC]
Josh White & Josh Garrels Josh White & Josh Garrels EP [Gospel Song / BEC]

This Friday, November 23
InnerWish Inner Strength (re-issue) [Ulterium]
InnerWish Silent Faces (re-issue) [Ulterium]
InnerWish Waiting for the Dawn (re-issue) [Ulterium]
Planetshakers Christmas, Vol. 2 EP [Venture3Media]
Various The Gift: A Christmas Compilation Album [Reach]

NEXT Friday, November 30
MAE MAE [Tooth & Nail]
Hillsong Young & Free III (Live) (CD/DVD) [Hillsong]
River Valley Worship Million Lifetimes Deconstructed [BEC]

For all release dates, click here!

New Music Reviews

Listen to the new episode of the JFH Podcast!

New Indie Reviews

New Movie Reviews

Free MP3 Downloads