Get Your Music on Amazon!
Get Your Music on Amazon!

Artist Discography

Tamela Mann
Tamela Mann
[2004 - Present]

Style: Gospel

Birth Year: June 9, 1966
Spouse: David Mann
Birthplace: Limestone County, TX

Tamela Mann Discography

  1. Overcomer: Deluxe Edition, 2022 [TillyMann]
  2. Overcomer, 2021 [TillyMann]
  3. Help Me (feat. The Fellas) - Single, 2021 [TillyMann]
  4. Touch from You - Single, 2020 [TillyMann]
  5. Ups and Downs - Single (as David & Tamela Mann), 2019 [TillyMann]
  6. Us Against The World: The Love Project (as David & Tamela Mann), 2018 [TillyMann]
  7. One Way, 2016 [TillyMann]
  8. Take Me To the King (As Made Popular By Tamela Mann) [Performance Track] - EP, 2013 [Word]
  9. Best Days (Deluxe Edition), 2012 [TillyMann]
  10. Best Days, 2012 [TillyMann]
  11. Take Me To The King CD Single, 2012 [TillyMann]
  12. Joy of the Lord CD Single, 2010 [TillyMann]
  13. The Master Plan, 2009 [TillyMann]
  14. The Live Experience, 2007 [TillyMann]
  15. Gotta Keep Movin', 2004 [TillyMann]

Compilation Contributions

  1. Meet the Browns (Music from and Inspired By the Motion Picture), 2008 .... "Hallelujah (Live)" [Atlantic]
  2. Diary of a Mad Black Woman (Soundtrack), 2005 .... "Father Can You Hear Me," "Take It To Jesus" [Motown]

Tamela Mann Links

  1. Official Site
  2. Instagram
  3. Facebook
  4. Twitter
  5. YouTube




Return to Full List of Artists



Check out the new EP from Darby Hughes!

Search JFH

This Friday, December 2, 2022
No Releases Announced Yet

Next Friday, December 9, 2022
No Releases Announced Yet

Tuesday, December 12, 2022
Keith Green The Studio Collection (6 CD Box Set) [Girder]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the New Album By John Jay!

Listen to the New Album By John Jay!

Check out depositphotos for royalty free images


Check out Original Artwork from John DiBiase!
All materials copyright of   ©1996-2022 Jesus freak Hideout. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy