Listen to the Album from Jason Upton!
Listen to the New Album From Jason Upton!

JFH Staff Review

Various Artists
7Ball Gas Collection 11

Album length: 15 tracks: 51 minutes, 53 seconds
Street Date: 1999

There is currently no review. You can review it by submitting your own reader review!

Check out the new single from Crystal Rome!


. Record Label: VoxCorp, Inc.
. Album length: 15 tracks: 51 minutes, 53 seconds
. Street Date: 1999

  1. Paradise (3:21) - The Insyderz
  2. Ants (4:05) - Galactic Cowboys
  3. On That Day (4:34) - Pep Squad
  4. I'll Try (2:24) - Polarboy
  5. May My Tongue Be Stuck Up On The Roof (2:40) - Soul-Junk
  6. Rikki Fake (3:34) - Big Dog Small Fence
  7. The Pool (3:50) - Daniel Amos
  8. Run Joseph Run (3:22) - Tasty Snax
  9. Confusion (3:37) - Red Line
  10. Hypocrite (3:01) - World Wide Message Tribe
  11. Razor Blade Girl (3:14) - Martha's Wake
  12. The Fence (3:43) - Officer Negative
  13. Pipedream (4:36) - Project 86
  14. Incense & Tie Dye (4:31) - Just Visiting
  15. Enoch (1:29) - Tricycle



go to main Album review page
go to Album review archive


(JFH Sponsor Spot)



Check out the new single from Crystal Rome!

Search JFH

This Friday, May 29, 2020
Bethel Music Revival's in the Air [Bethel]
Bonray Where I Wanna Be - Single [DREAM]
Latice Crawford Something Something - Single [eOne Nashville]
Deathbreaker Isolate (Digital) [Facedown]
Fit for a King Backbreaker (with We Came as Romans) - Single [Solid State]
Lydia Laird Hallelujah Even Here - Single [Provident]
Mandisa You Keep Hope Alive (ft. Jon Reddick) - Single [Sparrow / Capitol CMG]
Evvie McKinney Bring The Whole Hood - Single [Motown Gospel / Capitol CMG]
Nashville Life Music Sing A Song (Part 2) [feat. Aaron Cole] - Single [Integrity]
North Point Worship Hallelujah (Why We Sing) / O What A Miracle - Double Single [Centricity]
Sarah Reeves Heart First - Single [Curb/Word]
Switchfoot Swim Good - Single [Lowercase People]
Cade Thompson Provider: Dirty Rice Remix - Single [Red Street]
We The Kingdom God So Loved - Single [Sparrow / Capitol CMG]

Next Friday, June 5, 2020
Jonny Diaz Your Love Feels Like Home - Single [Centricity]
Emery White Line Fever [Bad Christian]
Marty Marty For President 2 [Capitol CMG]
Ryan Stevenson Wildest Dreams [Gotee]
Mark Tedder untitled EP [7Core]
Switchfoot (TBA cover song)- Single [Lowercase People]

For all release dates, click here!

Check out the new album from Dawson Samuel & J Taylor!

Listen to the new album from Crystal Rome!