Watch The New Video From Rusty Shipp!
Watch The New Video From Rusty Shipp!

JFH Staff Review

Various Artists
Coram Deo II: People Of Praise

Album length: 10 tracks: 40 minutes, 43 seconds
Street Date: 1993

There is currently no review. You can review it by submitting your own reader review!


. Record Label: Sparrow Records
. Album length: 10 tracks: 40 minutes, 43 seconds
. Street Date: 1993
. Buy It:

  1. Love Is The Only Power - Out Of The Grey (4:05)
  2. In Spirit And In Truth - Steve Green (3:33)
  3. When Glory Stands Revealed - Margaret Becker (4:26)
  4. Unto You Lord - Charlie Peacock (5:05)
  5. Always Before Me - Steven Curtis Chapman (3:37)
  6. Rest In Me - Cece Winans (4:15)
  7. Rejoice In Jesus - Out Of The Grey & Steve Green (4:13)
  8. Jerusalem - Bob Carlisle (3:28)
  9. Sweet Suffering Christ - Margaret Becker (4:02)
  10. My Jesus, My Savior, My God - Charlie Peacock (3:59)



go to main Album review page
go to Album review archive


(JFH Sponsor Spot)



Music News Headlines

Listen to the new album from Trevor Kleinmeyer!

Search JFH

Music Out This Week

This Friday, July 19
Josh Baldwin Let the Redeemed - Single [Bethel]
Disciple Cuff the Criminal - Single [Tooth & Nail]
Jordan Feliz "Faith" Radio Version - Single [Centricity Music]
Foldinglights Subterranean Hum [7Core Music]
Gaither Vocal Band Good Things Take Time [Capitol/Gaither]
Caitie Hurst "How Could I Be Silent" Rogue Sailes Remix [Centricity Music]
Local Sound Sunday School EP [Integrity Music]
Manafest This Is Not The End - Single (independent)
Reflect Love Back (ft. Lacey Sturm) Soundtrack, Vol. 1 Digital Release (independent)
John Van Deusen (I Am) Origami Pt. 3 - A Catacomb Hymn [Tooth & Nail]

Next Friday, July 26
For All Seasons Questions - Single [Centricity]
Mac Powell & The Family Reunion Back Again [Thirty Tigers]
NF The Search [Capitol]
PEABOD Backpack - Single [Centricity Music]
Wolves at the Gate Eclipse [Solid State]

For all release dates, click here!

New Music Reviews

Listen to the new album from Matthew Ryan!

New Indie Reviews

New Movie Reviews

Free MP3 Downloads