Listen to the new compilation from JFH!
Listen to the new compilation from JFH!

JFH Staff Review

Various Artists, Facedown Records Fall / Winter 2011 Sampler

Various Artists
Facedown Records Fall / Winter 2011 Sampler

Album length: 11 tracks
Street Date: December 2, 2011

There is currently no review. You can review it by submitting your own reader review!


. Record Label: Facedown Records
. Album length: 11 tracks
. Street Date: December 2, 2011

  1. Heart of a Child - A Plea for Purging
  2. Cry of the Oppressed - In the Midst of Lions
  3. Calm - A Hope for Home
  4. False Profits - Gideon
  5. The Awakening: Dissimulation - Hope for the Dying
  6. Shekinah - Saving Grace
  7. Believer - We the Gathered
  8. Water - Hands
  9. Stands True - Nothing Til Blood
  10. Structures - Onward to Olympas
  11. Nuclear Winter - Immortal Souls



go to main Album review page
go to Album review archive


(JFH Sponsor Spot)



Pre-Order the new CD from Chase Tremaine!

Search JFH

This Friday, October 11
11th Hour The Greatest Gift [Crossroads]
The Devil Wears Prada The Act [Solid State]
Carolina Boys Quartet Take A Stand [Crossroads]
Clay Crosse Freewill Offering (independent)
Down East Boys Comfort And Joy [Crossroads]
David Dunn Yes & No - Single [BEC]
Amy Grant Christmas Vinyl Box Set [AG]
Hillsong Worship Awake [Hillsong/Capitol]
Coby James No Trouble - EP [Centricity]
Keith & Kristyn Getty & Ellie Holcomb Elizabeth (Live) - Single [Getty Music]
The Lore Family Hidden Blessings [Crossroads]
Master's Voice The Season To Sing [Crossroads]
MDSN Who We Are - Single [Integrity]
Leigh Nash Don't Let Me Die in Dallas - Single (independent)
RED Hemorrhage - Single [RED/The Fuel]
Royal Company Jesus It's You - Single [DREAM]
Y + YA Beyond - EP [DREAM]

Next Friday, October 18
Citizen Way Love is a Lion [Fair Trade]
Anthony Brown and Group TherAPy 2econd Wind [Fair Trade]
Donna King All The Lights [Journey/Vertical Sky]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new album from Michael J. Tinker!

Listen to the new album from Union Creative!