Listen to the new album from Sarah Sparks!
Listen to the new album from Sarah Sparks!

JFH Staff Review

Various Artists, Forgotten Children - Volume One
Various Artists
Forgotten Children - Volume One

Album length: 20 tracks
Street Date: September 19, 2000

There is currently no review. You can review it by submitting your own reader review!


. Record Label: Atomic Federation
. Album length: 20 tracks
. Street Date: September 19, 2000
. Buy It:

  1. Viva Voce - Free
  2. Aaron Sprinkle - Gravel
  3. Denison Witmer - Steven
  4. Luxury - To Conquer and Destroy
  5. Paloma - Follow the Noise
  6. Blue Collar Love - Heavenly
  7. Kerith Ravine - The 14th Man Is a Prism
  8. Jason Harrod - Looming
  9. Wes Dando - Going to Smash
  10. Robert Deeble - Billboards
  11. Arkport - Have Your Fill
  12. Fringe - Have You Seen Her Lately?
  13. Ben and Oliver - Back Again
  14. Fold Zan - Like Rubies
  15. Seven Head Division - Monday Morning
  16. Poor Old Lu - Enough
  17. Francis - Helicopter
  18. Sanctum - Gift
  19. Josh White - Shadows
  20. Jerry Chapman - Now I Know



go to main Album review page
go to Album review archive


(JFH Sponsor Spot)



Listen to the new single from MercyMe!

Search JFH

This Wednesday, November 13
Wande No Limits - Single [Reach]

This Thursday, November 14
Future of Forestry Light Has Come (independent)

This Friday, November 15
David & Nicole Binion Dwell Christmas [Integrity Music]
Jason Gray Remind Me You're Here - Single [Centricity]
Donnie McClurkin A Different Song [CamDon Music/RCA Inspiration]

Next Friday, November 22
Mark Bishop Beautiful Day [Crossroads]
CTZN Worship Welcome Home [Dream Worship]
Jay Stone Singers Timeless [Crossroads]
Jars of Clay / SHEL A Family Christmas - EP [Gray Matters]
The McCrary Sisters A Very McCrary Christmas [Universal]
Slick Shoes Broadcasting Live [Tooth & Nail]
Mark Tedder We Call You Jesus - Single [7Core Music]
3 Heath Brothers Who We Are [Crossroads/Horizon]
What We Do In Secret Repose [Facedown]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new single from Teressa Mahoney!

Listen to the new album from David's Tent!