Listen to the new album, United, from the Newsboys!
Listen to the new album, United, from the Newsboys!

JFH Staff Review

Desperation Band, From The Rooftops

Desperation Band
From The Rooftops

Artist Info: Discography
Album length: 14 tracks
Street Date: April 6, 2004

There is currently no review. You can review it by submitting your own reader review!


. Record Label: Integrity Music
. Album length: 14 tracks
. Street Date: April 6, 2004
. Buy It: iTunes
. Buy It:

  1. Everyone (Praises) (5:29)
  2. Rooftops (4:08)
  3. The Whole Earth (5:10)
  4. Satisfy (4:56)
  5. Amazed (4:48)
  6. Give Myself Away (5:09)
  7. From You (4:06)
  8. Beauty Of The Lord (5:53)
  9. Willingly (5:25)
  10. Treasure (5:09)
  11. It'll Be OK (6:14)
  12. This Is My Life (3:55)
  13. For Your Name (4:03)
  14. I Am Free (Live) (7:29)



go to main Album review page
go to Album review archive


World Premiere Video
(JFH Sponsor Spot)



Listen to the new album from Dave Pettigrew!

Search JFH

Music Out This Week

This Tuesday, May 21
Emery The Noose - Single [Bad Christian]

This Friday, May 24
Jimmy Fortune God & Country [Gaither]
Caitie Hurst All The Things - Single [Centricity]
Dawn Michele Surrender [Burtonwood]
Nashville Life Music Taylor House Sessions [Integrity]
The Rocket Summer Shatter Us - Single (independent)
Unspoken Help Is On The Way - Single [Centricity]

Next Friday, May 31
The Afters Fear No More [Fair Trade]
For All Seasons Still On The Throne - Single [Centricity]
Kirk Franklin LONG LIVE LOVE [RCA Inspiration]
Seventh Day Slumber Closer to Chaos [RockFest]

For all release dates, click here!

New Music Reviews

Listen to the new album Worship Lullaby!

New Indie Reviews

New Movie Reviews

Free MP3 Downloads