Listen to the new album by Katie Lighty!
Listen to the new album by Katie Lighty!

JFH Staff Review

Propaganda, Listen Watch Focus

Listen Watch Focus

Artist Info: Discography
Album length: 14 tracks: 47 minutes, 51 seconds
Street Date: September 16, 2008

There is currently no review. You can review it by submitting your own reader review!

Listen to the new album from Jack Izaak!


. Record Label: End Of Earth Records
. Album length: 14 tracks: 47 minutes, 51 seconds
. Street Date: September 16, 2008
. Buy It: AmazonMP3
. Buy It:

  1. Intro (1:48)
  2. Rise (feat. Dax) (4:04)
  3. Listen Watch Focus (3:38)
  4. Feel Me (4:18)
  5. Return of the Juke Joint (feat. Zane One) (4:22)
  6. Say Good Lord (feat. New Breed) (4:01)
  7. Interlude (0:25)
  8. Move (4:21)
  9. Tale of 2 Ladies (4:19)
  10. Fatherless (2:18)
  11. Canvas (feat. Tsaka One) (4:03)
  12. Me & The Boys (feat. Raphi & Poems) (3:32)
  13. Run (4:19)
  14. So Nice to Meet You (Bonus) (2:23)



go to main Album review page
go to Album review archive


(JFH Sponsor Spot)



Listen to the new album from Jack Izaak!

Search JFH

This Friday, July 31, 2020
Austin & Lindsey Adamec This is Where I Belong - Single [Integrity]
Cory Asbury To Love a Fool [Bethel]
Hillsong Young & Free Uncomplicated - Single [Hillsong]
KIDS Lost Cities [Tooth & Nail]
Ashlyn Levoy Whatever Comes Next - Single [Centricity]
Andrew Marcus Abide in Me - Single (independent)
Mission House I Heard A Song I Can't Ignore [Integrity]
planetboom JC Squad - Single [Venture3Media]
Run51 How Great Thou Art - Single [DREAM]
Kim Walker-Smith You'll Always Be - Single [Captiol CMG]
Stavesacre How To Live With A Curse (Vinyl) [Tooth & Nail]
Chris Tomlin Chris Tomlin & Friends [Captiol CMG]
Various Artists Songs From The Penalty Box, Vol. 8 [Tooth & Nail]
Various Artists Summer 2020 [Reach]
We Are Leo Light Pink Roses - Single [DREAM]
YWAM Kona Music Lord of the Harvest - Single [Integrity]

Next Friday, August 7, 2020
Apollo LTD Patience - Single [Centricity]
Disciple Darkness Dies - Single [Tooth & Nail]
Grandpa Loves Rhinos Searching in the Sarchasm [Indie Vision Music]
Jason Gray Glory Days - Single [Centricity]
Coby James Whatever - Single [Centricity]
Lydia Laird Lydia Laird - EP [Provident]
North Point Worship Praise Your Name [Centricity]
John Schlitt Go Vinyl [4K]
We The Kingdom Holy Water [Capitol CMG]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new single from Melanie Waldman!

Listen to the new album from The Grace Collective!