Listen to the new compilation album from JFH!
Listen to the latest compilation album from JFH!

JFH Staff Review

Various Artists
Milk Break: Metro One Sampler

Album length: 11 tracks: 42 minutes, 10 seconds
Street Date: 1996

There is currently no review. You can review it by submitting your own reader review!


. Record Label: Metro One Music
. Album length: 11 tracks: 42 minutes, 10 seconds
. Street Date: 1996
. Buy It:

  1. Crystal Lewis - I Now Live (3:56)
  2. T-Bone - Throwin' Out Tha Wicked (4:48)
  3. Raspberry Jam - Burden (4:12)
  4. John & Anne Barbour - Real Love (3:48)
  5. Blackball - Doesn't Matter (2:42)
  6. One Voice [Jamie Eichler] - In The Garden (2:55)
  7. Chris Lizotte - The Love Of The Father's Arms (2:55)
  8. John Andrew Schreiner - Treasures In Heaven (4:24)
  9. Precious Death - So Far Away (4:15)
  10. Sleepy Ray - Gone Bitter (2:54)
  11. One Voice [Robee Nero] - Fill This Place (3:01)



go to main Album review page
go to Album review archive


(JFH Sponsor Spot)



Check out the new full-length album from our very own, Chase Tremaine!

Search JFH

This Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Hulvey Prelude [Reach]

This Friday, January 24, 2020
Cory Asbury The Father's House (Deluxe) - Single [Bethel]
Audrey Assad Shiloh - Single (independent)
Colony House Leave What's Lost Behind [Roon]
Colton Dixon Miracles - Single [Atlantic / Hear It Loud]
Jordan and Jessa I Cannot Outrun Your Grace - Single (independent)
William McDowell Only You Can Satisfy (feat. Chris Lawson) [Live] - Single [Integrity]
Nashville Life Music Reconciler - Single [Integrity]
Chris Renzema Springtime - Single [Centricity]
Silent Planet The Night God Slept Redux [Solid State]
Tauren Wells Citizen of Heaven [Provident Label Group]
Chase Tremaine Unfall (independent)

We Are The City RIP [Tooth & Nail]

Next Friday, January 31, 2020
Huntingtons ¡MUERTO, CARCEL, O ROCANROL! [Burnt Toast Vinyl]
Matt Redman Let There Be Wonder [Integrity]
Sammy Ward Hymns Anew [Vibraslap]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new double album from Jason Marion!

Listen to the new JFH Podcast episode!