Listen to the new album from Ian Yates!
Listen to the new album from Elevation Worship!

JFH Staff Review

Various Artists, Music For Meals: Take Time To Listen Vol. III
Various Artists
Music For Meals: Take Time To Listen Vol. III

Album length: 14 tracks
Street Date: 1997

There is currently no review. You can review it by submitting your own reader review!


. Record Label: Five Minute Walk Records
. Album length: 14 tracks
. Street Date: 1997
. Buy It:

  1. All About You - Dime Store Prophets (3:07)
  2. Break the Blue - Dime Store Prophets (2:55)
  3. Television - Dryve (4:16)
  4. She Ain't Ready - Dryve (5:36)
  5. Beyond These Skies - Sherri Youngward (4:01)
  6. His Eyes Never Close - Sherri Youngward (4:05)
  7. Get to Heaven - Electrics (2:43)
  8. Cry for a Year - Electrics (3:25)
  9. Based on a True Story - Rose Blossom Punch (4:08)
  10. Ballad of the Invisible Man - Johnny Respect (2:36)
  11. Where Zero Meets 15 - Five Iron Frenzy (3:04)
  12. Most Likely to Succeed - Five Iron Frenzy (4:10)
  13. Weathervane - Model Engine (3:28)
  14. N/A (0:59)



go to main Album review page
go to Album review archive


World Premiere Video
(JFH Sponsor Spot)



Listen to the new album from Elevation Worship!

Search JFH

Music Out This Week

This Thursday, April 18
Local Sound The Free World, Vol. 1 - EP [Integrity]

This Friday, April 19
29:11 Worship Roses - Single [DREAM]
Tori Harper Revival - Single [The Fuel]
Influencers Father's Love - Single (independent)
Leigh Nash Kiss Me (20th Anniversary Edition) / God Gave Me Horses - Single (independent)
Dave Pettigrew Faith & Gasoline (independent)
Bryan Popin All Back - Single [United Alliance]
Trinity Anthem of Love - Single [The Fuel]
JJ Weeks Choices - Single [Radiate]

Next Friday, April 26
Jared Anderson Keep Your Eyes on Jesus - Single (independent)
For All Seasons Just For Today - Single [Centricity]
Hillsong UNITED People [Hillsong]
Mallary Hope Out of My Hands [Word/Curb]
Sarah Kroger Bloom [Integrity]
Starflyer 59 Young In My Head [Tooth & Nail]

For all release dates, click here!

New Music Reviews

Listen to the new album from Illijam!

New Indie Reviews

New Movie Reviews

Free MP3 Downloads