Listen to the new album from Elias Dummer!
Listen to the new album from Elias Dummer!

JFH Staff Review

Point Of Grace
Tennessee Christmas: A Holiday Collection

Artist Info: Discography
Album length: 15 tracks
Street Date: September 23, 2008

There is currently no review. You can review it by submitting your own reader review!


. Artist Info: Discography
. Record Label: Word Records
. Album length: 15 tracks
. Street Date: September 23, 2008
. Buy It:

  1. It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
  2. Jingle Bells
  3. Winter Wonderland
  4. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow / Sleigh Ride
  5. Let There Be Light
  6. Little Town
  7. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  8. Jingle Bell Rock
  9. Emmanuel, God With Us / O Come, O Come Emmanuel
  10. Angels We Have Heard On High
  11. For Unto Us
  12. O Holy Night
  13. Joy To The World
  14. Breath Of Heaven (Mary's Song)
  15. Tennessee Christmas



go to main Album review page
go to Album review archive


JFH Sponsor Spot:



Listen to the new album from Elias Dummer!

Search JFH

Music Out This Week

This Friday, February 22
For All Seasons Light and Momentary - Single [Centricity]
James Gardin Sweet Jesus EP [illetct]
London Gatch New Stories [BEC Worship]
Plumb Somebody Loves You - 2-Track Single [Centricity]
Michael W. Smith AWAKEN: The Surrounded Experience [The Fuel]
The Tommies Reunion The Tommies Reunion [Tyscot]
UPPERROOM To The One [The Fuel]

Next Friday, March 1
Abandon Kansas alligator: live at Smoakstack (independent)
The Creak Music Still:Volume 3 [Integrity]
Demon Hunter War [Solid State]
Demon Hunter Peace [Solid State]
7eventh Time Down Brand New Day [BEC]

For all release dates, click here!

New Music Reviews

Watch the new music video from Elias Dummer!

New Indie Reviews

New Movie Reviews

  • Image Glass
    PG-13 (Theatrical)

Free MP3 Downloads