Listen to the Album from Free As A Bird!
Listen to the New Album From Free As A Bird!

JFH Music Review

Various Artists, Songs We've Been Trying To Tell You About (And Others We Haven't), Volume Four

Various Artists
Songs We've Been Trying To Tell You About (And Others We Haven't), Volume Four

Album length: 50 tracks: 199 minutes, 34 seconds
Street Date: August 13, 2014
Download It FREE:

There is currently no review. You can review it by submitting your own reader review!

Listen to the Album Angel In A Haunted House by Will Keizer!


. Record Label: Records
. Album length: 50 tracks: 199 minutes, 34 seconds
. Street Date: August 13, 2014
. Download It FREE:

  1. Commodity (Radio Version) [from "Commodity"] (3:42) - Remedy Drive
  2. War of Change (Andy Hunter° Remix) [from "Metamorphosiz, Vol. 1"] (5:19) - Thousand Foot Krutch
  3. Radical (from "Attack") (3:57) - Disciple
  4. Dare I Say (from "Sun and Shield") (3:43) - Peter Furler Band
  5. A Life Preserved (from "Blue Like Jazz" Soundtrack) (3:56) - Steve Taylor & The Perfect Foil
  6. Chimneys (from "Stix and Stones") (3:34) - HillaryJane
  7. Come With Me (Single) (4:11) - Skrip ft. Eden Myrrh
  8. Unescapable (from "My Corner of Heaven") (3:55) - Sarah Kelly
  9. Majestic (from "Wild Earth" EP) (4:22) - Wild Earth
  10. Trailside Road (from "Rope EP") (3:42) - Lexi Elisha
  11. Human Race (from "Inland") (3:58) - Jars of Clay
  12. Let It Happen (Acoustic) [from "Acoustic Collection"] (2:19) - MxPx
  13. Starting To Believe (4:32) - D. W. Stovall
  14. Ain't No Lyin' Man (from "K") (2:48) - Justin McRoberts
  15. Miracles (from "Chris and Gileah") (3:37) - Chris and Gileah
  16. Defender (from "Live In Color") (4:39) - Kings Kaleidoscope
  17. The Best Is Yet to Come (from "From the Saltland to the River") (3:36) - Paul Colman
  18. Restored (ft. Katie Carlene) [from "givingUP EP"] (4:00) - dropsci.GIANTS
  19. Someone Else (from "Embellish EP") (4:24) - The Jellyrox
  20. Cinnamon (Single) (3:53) - FREE DAPS
  21. More Than Words (from "Compassion") (4:43) - Customary
  22. Set Me Free (from "Soul - EP") (3:15) - Andrew Osenga
  23. ee (from "Fort Wayne") (3:45) - Heath McNease
  24. Come Down Father (from "In Our Winters") (4:24) - Preson Phillips
  25. Eleanor Rigby (Originally Performed by The Beatles) (from "So Much For Love ") (3:31) - The Wrecking
  26. Face In The Dark (from "Live" EP) (5:41) - The Ember Days
  27. Everything (from "Whole") (2:55) - Jessa Anderson
  28. Young Hearts (from "Young Hearts EP") (3:15) - Southlen
  29. While We're Living (3:35) - Abandon
  30. Put Your Title Down (from "Tightwire") (3:56) - Adam Sams
  31. Criminal (McSwagger Remix) (from "World EP: Mobile Lab Remix Edition") (4:10) - Scientist
  32. Current (from "Current") (4:52) - Sarah Macintosh
  33. Pride (from "Rest") (3:55) - Pompton Lakes
  34. Alive In You Tonight (Single) (4:10) - Whitlee Casey
  35. Versace Dreams (from "Hipsavvy: The Introduction") (3:15) - KIDD
  36. Burn Rubber (from "Gold Tips") (3:00) - Playdough
  37. I Wish Those Jerks Had Never Killed John F. Kennedy (Single) (3:21) - Spoken Nerd
  38. Far Away (from "Rise Anew") (3:58) - Adrian Mathenia
  39. No Other King (from "Another Moment") (4:08) - Ryan Kennedy
  40. How Long (from "How Long") (3:10) - Bradley Hathaway
  41. Walking on the Water (from "We Are The Monks" EP) (3:43) - We Are The Monks
  42. The Battle Over Me (from "I Am Clay") (4:27) - I Am Clay
  43. Hope/Anxiety/Fear (from "Speak Every Word") (5:42) - This is the Giant
  44. Steady (feat. Catalina Bellizzi) [from "Steady"] (4:36) - Paper.Beats.Rock
  45. Spirit Awake (from "We Will Rise EP") (3:33) - Renevus
  46. Struggle to Recover (from "The Tale of a Broken Compass") (4:07) - Orion Walsh
  47. Año Nuevo (from "Corra") (3:29) - Catalina Bellizzi
  48. Psalm 118 (Your Steadfast Love) [from "Psalms EP, Vol. 2"] (5:29) - Robbie Seay Band
  49. I Am the Vine (from "Flight") (5:17) - Anderson Cale
  50. Fall Down (from "All Things New") (4:32) - Rivers & Robots


Leave a Comment



go to main Album review page
go to Album review archive


(JFH Sponsor Spot)



Listen to the Album Angel In A Haunted House by Will Keizer!

Search JFH

This Friday, October 22, 2021
Jim & Melissa Brady Ever Faithful [Daywind]
Teddy Campbell Band/font> Marry Me - Single [Gee Tree]
Casting Crowns The Power of the Cross - Single [Provident]
Stephen Christian Awaken - Single [BEC]
The Color No Greater Love [DREAM]
Jason Crabb Home for Christmas - EP [Red Street]
Sean Curran 1,000 Names - EP [Capitol CMG]
Hillsong Worship That’s The Power (feat. Benjamin Hastings) - Single [Capitol CMG/Hillsong]
Idle Threat Driftwood - Single [Tooth & Nail]
Lion of Judah Closer [BEC/Gospel Song]
Lindsay McCaul Come, O Lord (Maranatha) - Single (independent)
The Old Paths Every Story Whispers His Name - Single [Sonlite]
Aaron Shust Every Morning - Single (independent)
Rebecca St. James Kingdom Come (feat. for KING & COUNTRY) - Single [Bethel]
Stephanie Summers Mighty Strong God [Provident]
Cade Thompson Cade Thompson Christmas - EP [Red Street]
Tim Timmons HERE (Live With Friends) [Integrity]
We The Kingdom A Family Christmas EP [Sparrow]
Zach Williams I Don’t Want Christmas To End [Provident]
Anne Wilson My Jesus (feat. Crowder) - Single [Capitol CMG]

Next Friday, October 29, 2021
11th Hour Anthem of the Ages [Crossroads]
Gas Street Music This is Jesus - EP [Integrity]
Love & The Outcome Christmas Lights - Single [Curb/Word]
Marc Martel & Leigh Nash Welcome to Our World - Single
MŌRIAH Live from the Quarry - EP [Cathedral]
MŌRIAH Worth (feat. Joel Smallbone) - Single [Cathedral]
NEEDTOBREATHE Into the Mystery (Vinyl) [Centricity/Elektra]
Point of Grace Sing Noel [Curb/Word]
Sarah Reeves Winter Wonderland (feat. Clark Beckham) - Single [Curb/Word]
SongLab In The Greenhouse - EP [DREAM]
Stars Go Dim Home (feat. Hannah Ellis) - Single [Curb/Word]
Various Artists Dream Christmas Vol. 6 [DREAM]
War Of Ages Rhema - EP [Facedown]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new single by Katie Lighty!

Listen to the new album from KAINA!