Listen to the new album from Ian Yates!
Listen to the new album from Elevation Worship!

JFH Staff Review

Six Feet Deep, Struggle
Six Feet Deep

Artist Info: Discography
Album length: 11 tracks
Street Date: July 26, 1994

There is currently no review. You can review it by submitting your own reader review!


. Record Label: R.E.X. Music
. Album length: 11 tracks
. Street Date: July 26, 1994
. Buy It:

  1. Angry Son (4:14)
  2. Front (3:09)
  3. Struggle (4:03)
  4. Regret (4:12)
  5. Condemnation (4:24)
  6. Nemisis (3:07)
  7. Valley of Salt (3:09)
  8. Homeless (4:46)
  9. Land of the Blind (4:17)
  10. Release (4:45)
  11. 110% (hidden track) (3:09)



go to main Album review page
go to Album review archive


World Premiere Video
(JFH Sponsor Spot)



Listen to the new album from Elevation Worship!

Search JFH

Music Out This Week

This Friday, April 19
Leigh Nash Kiss Me (20th Anniversary Edition) / God Gave Me Horses - Single (independent)
Trinity Anthem of Love - Single [The Fuel]
JJ Weeks Choices - Single [Radiate]

Next Friday, April 26
Jared Anderson Keep Your Eyes on Jesus - Single (independent)
For All Seasons Just For Today - Single [Centricity]
Hillsong UNITED People [Hillsong]
Mallary Hope Out of My Hands [Word/Curb]
Sarah Kroger Bloom [Integrity]
Starflyer 59 Young In My Head [Tooth & Nail]

For all release dates, click here!

New Music Reviews

Listen to the new album from Holy Hope!

New Indie Reviews

New Movie Reviews

Free MP3 Downloads