Listen to the new album from City Psalms!
Listen to the new album from City Psalms!

JFH Staff Review

The Boneyard Box Set

Artist Info: Discography
Album length: 45 songs
Street Date: 2001

There is currently no review. You can review it by submitting your own reader review!


. Artist Info: Discography
. Record Label: Metro One
. Album length: 45 songs
. Street Date: 2001
. Buy It:

  1. Jabbin' The Jaw
  2. Redeemed Hoodlum
  3. Rugged Rhyme Sayer
  4. Commin' Of Da Judgment
  5. Lyrical Assassin
  6. Saved To The Bone
  7. Da Protecta Da Fixa
  8. Divided We Fall
  9. Barrio Blues
  10. Predicador De La Calle
  11. Hoodlums Prayer
  12. Throwin' Out Tha Wicked
  13. Thief In That Night
  14. Straight Up Psycho
  15. Amen Somebody (1)
  16. Drunk In The Spirit
  17. Pushin' Up Daisies
  18. Still Jabbin'
  19. 187em' Demons
  20. Amen Somebody (2)
  21. On & On &...
  22. Too Many Pleitos
  23. Life After Death
  24. Crazy Hispanic
  25. Madd Skillz
  26. Lyrical Assassin (Remix)
  27. Dave's Not Here
  28. To Tha Homies
  29. Another Hoodlums Prayer
  30. Straighten It Out
  31. Demon Executor
  32. Hurt & Pain
  33. Tomorrow's Not Promised
  34. Keep On Praisin'
  35. Kill The Lies
  36. Puttin' It Down
  37. Growin' Up
  38. Flock Together
  39. Ministry vs. Industry
  40. Organized Rhyme
  41. Saved To The Bone Remix
  42. Little Jackie (featuring Crystal Lewis)
  43. It Ain't Easy
  44. Demon Killa
  45. What A Fool I've Been (featuring Crystal Lewis)



go to main Album review page
go to Album review archive


(JFH Sponsor Spot)



Check out the new album from Ovation Worship!

Search JFH

This Friday, February 21, 2020
Audrey Assad The Middle - Single (independent)
David & Nicole Binion Glory of Eden [Integrity]
Riley Clemmons Over and Over - Single [Capitol CMG]
Getty Music The Life of Christ Qunitology: Passion [Getty Music]
Grace Worship Christ Be All - Single [The Fuel]
Natalie Grant My Weapon - Single [Curb/Word]
Hillsong Young & Free Best Friends - Single [Capitol CMG]
Ellie Holcomb Sing: Remembering Songs EP (independent)
Hulvey BRKNHRT. EP [Reach]
Jordan and Jessa Glorious (independent)
North Point Worship Just Getting Started (feat: Lauren Anderson) / Nothing Else Matters (feat. Heath Balltzglier and Desi Raines) - Single [Centricity]
Chris Renzema 17 - Single [Centricity]
John Reuben John Reuben (independent)
Justin Rizzo Worship and Adore EP [Spotlight]
Angie Rose Infatuation (Acoustic) - Single [Capitol CMG]
Spoken The Way Back Home - Single [Capitol CMG]
Cade Thompson Provider - Single [Red Street]
Ian Yates Forgiven - Single [7 Core]

Next Friday, February 28, 2020
Paul Baloche Behold Him [Integrity]
Tina Boonstra Out of My Depth - Single [7 Core]
The Classic Crime Patterns in the Static (independent?)
Rob Graves Solstice (independent?)
Neon Feather Do or Die - Single [Centricity]
John Schlitt Go [Girder]

Next Saturday, February 29, 2020
20 lb Sledge Divine Battery [Roxx]
The Thomas Thompson Earth Project Dreamland Lovecraft [Roxx]

For all release dates, click here!

Check Out Five Twenty Collective!

Listen to the 100th Episode of the JFH Podcast!