Get the new FREE JFH MP3 compilation -- Vol. 12!
Get the new FREE JFH MP3 compilation -- Vol. 12!

JFH Music Review

Various Artists, Top 25 Gospel Songs 2012 Edition

Various Artists
Top 25 Gospel Songs 2012 Edition

Album length: 25 tracks: 123 minutes, 48 seconds
Street Date: January 24, 2012

There is currently no review. You can review it by submitting your own reader review!

(JFH Sponsor Spot)

Listen to the new single from AOH Music!


. Record Label: Maranatha Music
. Album length: 25 tracks: 123 minutes, 48 seconds
. Street Date: January 24, 2012
. Buy It: AmazonMP3
. Buy It:

Disc One:

  1. Something Big- Mary Mary
  2. The Joy Of The Lord - Tamela Mann
  3. Blessing Me- Trin-I-Tee 5:7
  4. Boasting- Lecrae
  5. Give It All - GB5
  6. One God - MANIFEST
  7. Open The Heavens - Patrick Dopson
  8. You Are Here - Tommy Walker
  9. God Is Able - Norman Hutchins
  10. It's Already Done - Dottie Peoples
  11. The Presence Of The Lord - Maranatha! Gospel Choir
  12. You Brought Me - Darrell Hines
  13. We Must Praise - Karen Clark Sheard

Disc Two:

  1. Struggle Not - Le'Andria Johnson
  2. Be Healed - Canton Jones
  3. I Choose To Worship - Wess Morgan
  4. Power - Isaac Carree'
  5. Almighty God - Brian Courtney Wilson
  6. The Promise - Andrae' Crouch
  7. Falling In Love With Jesus - Jonathan Butler
  8. There Is A King In You - Donald Lawrence
  9. Your Masterpiece - Ashmont Hill
  10. Desperate People - Micah Stampley
  11. My Tribute/Redeemer - Nicole C. Mullen
  12. Soon Ah Will Be Done - Committed



go to main Album review page
go to Album review archive


(JFH Sponsor Spot)



Listen to the new single from AOH Music!

Search JFH

This Wednesday, September 20, 2023
Michael W. Smith & Gabriela Rocha Acts 2 - Single [Onimusic]

This Friday, September 22, 2023
Riley Clemmons Church Pew [Capitol CMG]
Consumed By Fire First Things First [Red Street]
Fellowship Creative THE HELP PROJECT [The Harmony Group]
James Fortune Worth It - EP [MNRK]
Lynda Randle By The Riverside EP [Gaither]
Mark Roberts Come Alive (independent)
Shout Praises Kids We Believe - EP [Integrity]
Wolves at the Gate Lost in Translation [Solid State]

American Arson The Heat (Trilogy) - Single [Facedown]
Anchor Hymns Have Mercy On Me - Single [Integrity]
Anchored Music & Joe L Barnes Disarm - Single (independent)
CAIN Jesus Music - Single [Provident]
Canyon Hills Worship Abide (Radio Version) - Single [DREAM]
DOE Holy Hands - Single [RCAI]
Equippers Worship Living Water - Single [DREAM]
Anthony Evans Even If - Single [Sherman James]
Fellowship Creative Who We R - Single [The Harmony Group]
Grace Graber Superficiality - Single [Wings]
Natalie Grant Bridge Over Troubled Water (feat. Tasha Cobbs Leonard) - Single [Curb/Word]
Jaime Jamgochian Our Father (feat. Selah) - Single [Wings]
Lauren, Amber & Kenna A Little Bit Of Heaven - Single [Horizon]
Matt Moore Tether (feat. Zahna) - Single (independent)
Leigh Nash + Sixpence None the Richer The Tide - Single [Visionary]
Rock City Worship Evidence - Single [Harmony Group]
Souljornerz Incredible - Single [Polished Arrow]
Vineyard Worship Who You Are - Single [Integrity]

Next Friday, September 29, 2023
Blanca The Heartbreak And The Healing (Deluxe Edition) [Curb/Word]
Equippers Worship Desert River EP - Single [DREAM]
The Inspirations Reunion LIVE [Horizon]
RED Rated R [RED/The Fuel]

Amy Jay Joke - Single [A for Effort]
The Katinas Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus - Single (independent)

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new EP from Wind And Sail!

Download the latest JFH compilation FREE

Check out depositphotos for royalty free images