Listen to the new compilation album from JFH!
Listen to the latest compilation album from JFH!

JFH Staff Review

Matt Wertz, Twentythree Places

Matt Wertz
Twentythree Places

Artist Info: Discography
Album length: 11 tracks: 38 minutes, 11 seconds
Street Date: October 5, 2004

There is currently no review. You can review it by submitting your own reader review!


. Record Label: Aware
. Album length: 11 tracks: 38 minutes, 11 seconds
. Street Date: October 5, 2004
. Buy It: iTunes
. Buy It: AmazonMP3
. Buy It:

  1. The Day Forever Died (3:20)
  2. Marianne (2:53)
  3. Everything's Right (2:47)
  4. Red Meets Blue (3:44)
  5. Counting to 100 (3:57)
  6. That For You (3:08)
  7. All I Know (3:56)
  8. Wesley, Why? (3:04)
  9. Sweetness In Starlight (4:48)
  10. Wade Through The Night (2:51)
  11. Falling Off the Face of the Earth (3:43)



go to main Album review page
go to Album review archive


(JFH Sponsor Spot)



Read the new book, Angelic Wars: First Rebellion by Rick E. Norris!

Search JFH

This Friday, January 17, 2020
Landry Cantrell Weightless - Single [DREAM]
Canyon Hills Worship Jesus My Treasure - Single [DREAM]
Dens Even - Single [Facedown]
Alexandria Levin Amazed [DREAM]
Alexandria Levin Me Asombras [DREAM]
Matt Maher Alive & Breathing, Vol. 4 - EP [Provident]
Andrew Marcus Take All of Me - Single [Northern Lights]
RED Sever - Single [Red/The Fuel]
Justin Rizzo Paid It All EP [Spotlight]
Ian Yates Loved By You - Single [7Core]

Next Friday, January 24, 2020
Colton Dixon Miracles - Single [Atlantic / Hear It Loud]
Chris Renzema Springtime - Single [Centricity]
Silent Planet The Night God Slept Redux [Solid State]
Tauren Wells Citizen of Heaven [Provident Label Group]
We Are The City RIP [Tooth & Nail]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new double album from Jason Marion!

Listen to the new JFH Podcast episode!