Listen to the Album from Swingin Hammers!
Listen to the New Album From Swingin Hammers!

JFH Staff Review

Jeremy Horn, We Welcome You In

Jeremy Horn
We Welcome You In

Artist Info: Discography
Album length: 12 tracks: 61 minutes, 36 seconds
Street Date: June 29, 2010

There is currently no review. You can review it by submitting your own reader review!

Check out the new album from Jason Call!


. Record Label: Ardent Records / INO Records
. Album length: 12 tracks: 61 minutes, 36 seconds
. Street Date: June 29, 2010
. Buy It:

  1. Now Is the Time (4:30)
  2. Something In My Heart Jumps (3:23)
  3. Upon the Mountain (7:09)
  4. Breathe On Us (4:46)
  5. Embrace the Cross (4:30)
  6. Pure in Heart (5:19)
  7. Emptied (5:25)
  8. Fairest of Ten Thousand (6:15)
  9. All In All (3:35)
  10. Write Your Name On My Heart (4:27)
  11. I Will Follow (4:58)
  12. We Welcome You In (7:19)



go to main Album review page
go to Album review archive


(JFH Sponsor Spot)



Check out the new album from Jason Call!

Search JFH

This Friday, May 29, 2020
Deathbreaker Isolate [Facedown]
Nashville Life Music Sing A Song (Part 2) [feat. Aaron Cole] - Single [Integrity]
North Point Worship Hallelujah (Why We Sing) / O What A Miracle - Double Single [Centricity]
Sarah Reeves Heart First - Single [Curb/Word]
Switchfoot Swim Good - Single [Lowercase People]

Next Friday, June 5, 2020
Jonny Diaz Your Love Feels Like Home - Single [Centricity]
Emery White Line Fever [Bad Christian]
Marty Marty For President 2 [Capitol CMG]
Ryan Stevenson Wildest Dreams [Gotee]
Mark Tedder untitled EP [7Core]
Switchfoot (TBA cover song)- Single [Lowercase People]

For all release dates, click here!

Check out the new album from Benjamin Daniel!

Listen to the new album from Crystal Rome!