Get Your Music on Amazon!
Get Your Music on Amazon!

JFH Music Review

You Deliver Me

Artist Info: Discography
Album length: 15 tracks
Street Date: August 25, 2009

There is currently no review. You can review it by submitting your own reader review!

(JFH Sponsor Spot)

Check out the new EP from Darby Hughes!


. Record Label: Curb Records
. Album length: 15 tracks
. Street Date: August 25, 2009
. Buy It: iTunes
. Buy It:

  1. Into My Heart / Fairest Lord Jesus (3:43)
  2. How Deep The Father's Love For Us (3:24)
  3. You Deliver Me (4:05)
  4. Hosanna (4:56)
  5. Standing On The Promises (Medley) (3:14)
  6. The Lord's Prayer (Deliver Us) (3:51)
  7. Beautiful Terrible Cross (3:33)
  8. Unredeemed (4:47)
  9. My Jesus I Love Thee (3:18)
  10. I Have Decided (2:40)
  11. Glory To His Name (4:01)
  12. Depth Of Mercy (3:34)
  13. I Surrender All (2:53)
  14. God Be With You (3:18)
  15. I Will Carry You (Audrey's Song) - Bonus Track (4:09)



go to main Album review page
go to Album review archive


(JFH Sponsor Spot)



Check out the new EP from Darby Hughes!

Search JFH

This Friday, December 2, 2022
Sheryl Lee Ralph Sleigh. [Peerless/Syntax]
Red Until We Have Faces: Live & Unplugged [RED]

Future of Forestry Emmanuel - Single (independent)
Kutless End of the World (feat. Disciple) - Single [BEC]
Alisha Quinonez Bello Jesús - Single [Lula Street]
The Wisecarvers Wrapped in Red - Single [Crossroads]

Next Friday, December 9, 2022
No Releases Announced Yet

Tuesday, December 12, 2022
Keith Green The Studio Collection (6 CD Box Set) [Girder]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the New Album By Jack Robson!

Listen to the New Album By John Jay!

Check out depositphotos for royalty free images