Listen to the new compilation album from JFH!
Listen to the latest compilation album from JFH!

JFH Indie Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Echoboy   /   Kingdoms EP


02. Kingdoms

Kingdoms EP
by Echoboy


Verse 1:

I've built my kingdoms with castles of sand I've lived for nothing but myself in the end All that I've done could never be enough To reach and touch the skies above us


My kingdoms fall in the light of your love My kingdoms shake at the sound of you Oh All that I had ever gained Was nothing more than was nothing more than ash and clay yeah Give me something Give me something more than My kingdoms There's gotta be more than My kingdoms

Verse 2:

I've built my empire on the backs of the weak I've broken hearts to mend the brokenness in me My soul has sought the treasures of this life But gold will fade and idols crumble

Outro/Chorus 2:

The endless race is over
I'm tired of fighting for
My kingdoms my kingdoms


I Found a way to feel my heart
Your love means more than I can say
I found a way to feel my heart
To break and give it all away
I found a way to feel my heart
To break and give it all away

Read the new book, Angelic Wars: First Rebellion by Rick E. Norris!

Search JFH

This Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Hulvey Prelude [Reach]

This Friday, January 24, 2020
Colton Dixon Miracles - Single [Atlantic / Hear It Loud]
Chris Renzema Springtime - Single [Centricity]
Silent Planet The Night God Slept Redux [Solid State]
Tauren Wells Citizen of Heaven [Provident Label Group]
Chase Tremaine Unfall - EP (independent)

We Are The City RIP [Tooth & Nail]

Next Friday, January 31, 2020
Huntingtons ¡MUERTO, CARCEL, O ROCANROL! [Burnt Toast Vinyl]
Matt Redman Let There Be Wonder [Integrity]
Sammy Ward Hymns Anew [Vibraslap]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new double album from Jason Marion!

Listen to the new JFH Podcast episode!