Listen to the album by Chris Raww!
Listen to the new album by Chris Raww!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Rock N Roll Worship Circus

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "Rock N Roll Worship Circus".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    The Listening EP (2004)
          01. Are We Listening? (Instrumental)
          02. Untitled
          03. I Love The Rain
          04. Like I Do
          05. Matt's Song
          06. Dead Man

    A Beautiful Glow (2003)
          01. A Beautiful Glow
          02. Love Colour
          03. Blessed Tune (We Will Sing Forever...One Day)
          04. Gift Of Cool
          05. Morning Glory
          06. New Wave Revolution
          07. Scary Drifter
          08. All I Can Do
          09. Great Big Love
          10. Lovliest Bride

    Welcome to the Rock 'N' Roll Worship Circus (2002)
          01. Loving You
          02. Party Song
          03. Blood of Jesus
          04. Glorify the Son
          05. Your Crown
          06. Come to the Father
          07. Come On Get Down
          08. Ride
          09. Open the Gates
          10. The Undiscovered
          11. Everybody Awake
          12. Telephone
          13. We Sing Glory
Listen to the New Christmas Single by We Are Vessel!

Search JFH

This Sunday, January 16, 2022
116 We Are Unashamed - Single [Reach]

This Monday, January 17, 2022
KJ-52 x Jonah Take Me Back - Single (independent)

This Friday, January 21, 2022
Meredith Andrews Make Room - Single [Word Worship]
Paul Baloche A Greater Song (anniversary album) [Integrity]
Amanda Danziger Vindicate - Single (independent)
Ricky Dillard Breakthrough: The Exodus (Live) [Capitol CMG]
Impending Doom Hellbent EP [eOne]
Selah So Beautiful (Sungguh Indah) [Indonesian single] [Integrity]

Next Thursday, January 27, 2022
Rusty Shipp Bottom of the Barrel - Single (independent)

Next Friday, January 28, 2022
Justin Gambino Courage - Single (independent)
Shane & Shane Worship in the Word [WellHouse]
Seventh Day Slumber Death by Admiration [RockFest]
Sunday Drive Grace & Goodness - Single [StowTown]

For all release dates, click here!

Check out the debut album from Caitelen!

Listen to the new album from Cherry Hills Worship!