Get Your Music on Amazon!
Get Your Music on Amazon!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Sara Groves

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "Sara Groves".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    Floodplain (2015)
          01. This Cup
          02. Expedition
          03. Second Guess Girl
          04. Floodplain
          05. Enough
          06. Native Tongue
          07. I’ve Been Here Before
          08. On Your Mark
          09. I Feel The Love Between Us
          10. Signal
          11. Your Reality
          12. My Dream
          13. Expedition Reprise

    Invisible Empires (2011)
          01. Miracle
          02. Obsolete
          03. I'll Wait
          04. Scientists In Japan
          05. Open My Hands
          06. Precious Again
          07. Eyes On The Prize
          08. Without Love
          09. Right Now
          10. Mystery
          11. Finite
          12. BONUS: Childhood Summer
          13. Come Out And Play

    Tell Me What You Know (2007)
          01. Song For My Sons
          02. In The Girl There's A Room
          03. Say A Prayer
          04. Love Is Still A Worthy Cause
          05. When The Saints
          06. Honesty
          07. Abstraction
          08. I Saw What I Saw
          09. It Might Be Hope
          10. The Long Defeat
          11. You Are Wonderful

    Add To The Beauty (2005)
          01. When It Was Over
          02. Just Showed Up For My Own Life
          03. You Are the Sun
          04. It's Going to Be Alright
          05. Add To The Beauty
          06. Rewrite This Tragedy
          07. Something Changed
          08. How Can I Tell
          09. To the Moon
          10. Kingdom Comes
          11. Why It Matters
          12. Loving A Person
          13. When It Was Over (Reprise)

    The Other Side Of Something (2004)
          01. The One Thing I Know
          02. Jeremiah
          03. Compelled
          04. Roll To the Middle
          05. What I Thought I Wanted
          06. Esther
          07. The Boxer
          08. Undone
          09. All I Need
          10. Like A Skin
          11. Come Thou Fount
Check out the new EP from Darby Hughes!

Search JFH

This Friday, December 2, 2022
Sheryl Lee Ralph Sleigh. [Peerless/Syntax]
Red Until We Have Faces: Live & Unplugged [RED]

Future of Forestry Emmanuel - Single (independent)
Kutless End of the World (feat. Disciple) - Single [BEC]
Alisha Quinonez Bello Jesús - Single [Lula Street]
The Wisecarvers Wrapped in Red - Single [Crossroads]

Next Friday, December 9, 2022
No Releases Announced Yet

Tuesday, December 12, 2022
Keith Green The Studio Collection (6 CD Box Set) [Girder]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the New Album By Jack Robson!

Listen to the New Album By John Jay!

Check out depositphotos for royalty free images