Get the new FREE JFH MP3 compilation -- Vol. 11!
Get the new FREE JFH MP3 compilation -- Vol. 11!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Cool Hand Luke

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "Cool Hand Luke".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    The Sleeping House (2008)
          01. Fast Asleep [Instrumental]
          02. Cast Your Bread
          03. Failing in Love
          04. Buy the Truth
          05. The Mirror
          06. Eye of the Storm
          07. The City Prevails
          08. Spirit Sing
          09. Wondertour
          10. The House
          11. Incomprehensible Sleep
          12. Wide Awake [Instrumental]

    The Fires Of Life (2004)
          01. Skydive
          02. The Foster
          03. Rats In The Cellar
          04. Cinematic
          05. I'm Not Ready
          06. Sequence #3
          07. Friendly Jas
          08. I'm Not Running
          09. The Zombie Song
          10. Rest For The Weary
          11. The Fires Of Life

    Wake Up O Sleeper (2003)
          01. Heroes Will Be Heroes
          02. One Time
          03. This Is Love
          04. Nobody Hugs A Rose
          05. So Shall It Be
          06. Dreams For Sale
          07. Two Pianos
          08. Like A Bell Tolling From Another World
          09. For You
          10. O Shachah
Check out the new EP from Darby Hughes!

Search JFH

This Friday, October 7, 2022
Israel & New Breed Worship Anywhere [District 11]
John Marc Kohl Still [The Worship Initiative]
Tasha Cobbs Leonard HYMNS [Motown Gospel]
Paul Wilbur Holy Fire (Deluxe Edition) [Integrity]
Zauntee Life I Chose - EP [BEC]

David Dunn Hurt Is - Single [BEC]
Leeland Still Mighty - Single [Integrity]
REVERE Caminho No Deserto/Way Maker - Single [Integrity]
TWICE + KingsPorch Yo Declaro a Christo (I Speak Jesus - Spanish) - Single [BEC]
Vineyard Worship Look To Him (I See The Light) - Single [Vineyard]
YADA Worship Gott der Wunder (God of Wonder) - Single [Integrity]

Next Friday, October 14, 2022
Steven Curtis Chapman Still [Provident]
Jordan St. Cyr No Matter What - EP [BEC]
Justin McRoberts Sliver of Hope - EP (independent)
Selah At This Table: A Christmas Album [3Cre8tive]
Selah Greatest Hymns Vol. 3 [3Cre8tive]
For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the New Album By Before Flags!

Listen to the new album by Stephanie Haavik

Check out depositphotos for royalty free images