Get Amazon Music - Try it free
Get Amazon Music - Try it free

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Andrew Peterson

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "Andrew Peterson".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    Light for the Lost Boy (2012)
          01. Come Back Soon
          02. The Cornerstone
          03. Rest Easy
          04. The Voice Of Jesus
          05. The Ballad Of Jody Baxter
          06. Day By Day
          07. Shine Your Light On Me
          08. Carry The Fire
          09. You'll Find Your Way
          10. Don't You Want To Thank Someone

    Resurrection Letters Vol. II (2008)
          01. All Things New
          02. Hosanna
          03. All You'll Ever Need
          04. Invisible God
          05. Hosea
          06. Love Is A Good Thing
          07. Don't Give Up On Me
          08. Rocket
          09. Windows in the World
          10. I've Got News
          11. The Good Confession

    The Far Country (2005)
          01. The Far Country
          02. Lay Me Down
          03. Queen Of Iowa
          04. Little Boy Heart Alive
          05. The Havens Grey
          06. Mystery Of Mercy
          07. Mountains On The Ocean Floor
          08. All Shall Be Well
          09. For The Love Of God
          10. More

    Behold The Lamb Of God: The True Tale Of The Coming Of Christ (2004)
          01. Gather Round Ye Children Come
          02. Passover Us
          03. So Long Moses
          04. Deliver Us
          05. O Come O Come Emmanuel
          06. Matthew's Begats
          07. It Came To Pass
          08. Labor Of Love
          09. The Holly And The Ivy
          10. While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks
          11. Behold The Lamb Of God
          12. The Theme Of My Song/Reprise

    Love & Thunder (2003)
          01. Canaan Bound
          02. Let There Be Light
          03. Serve Hymn/Holy Is The Lord
          04. Pillar Of Fire
          05. Just As I Am
          06. Family Man
          07. Tools
          08. High Noon
          09. The Silence Of God
          10. After The Last Tear Falls

    Clear To Venus (2001)
          01. No More Faith
          02. Mary Picked The Roses
          03. Isn't It Love
          04. Song And Dance
          05. Loose Change
          06. Hold Up My Arms
          07. Steady As She Goes
          08. Let Me Sing
          09. Alaska Or Bust
          10. Clear To Venus
          11. Why Walk When You Can Fly

    Carried Along (2000)
          01. All The Way Home
          02. The Chasing Song
          03. Faith To Be Strong
          04. Nothing To Say
          05. Love Enough
          06. The Coral Castle
          07. Shiloh
          08. Come Lord Jesus
          09. Rise And Shine
          10. The Ninety And Nine

    Walk (independent) (1996)
          01. Carolina
          02. Another Day
          03. If You Wanna Walk
          04. Lullaby
          05. Shades Of Love
          06. Let Me Sing
          07. I Can't Believe My Eyes
          08. Rise And Shine
Check out the debut single from Elijah Waters!

Search JFH

This Thursday, June 23, 2022
NEEDTOBREATHE Talk of the Town - Single (independent)

This Friday, June 24, 2022
Dave Barnes Remembering: Vol. 2 - EP (independent)
Sandra McCracken Send Out Your Light [Integrity]
Katy Nichole Katy Nichole - EP [Centricity]
Passion Burn Bright: More Songs Live From Passion - EP [Capitol CMG]
The Red Collective Together We Rise (feat. Jetty Rae & Mitch Dane) - EP [Audiosocket]
Ian Yates Between The Joy And The Sorrow: Part 1 [7Core Music]

29:11 Worship May It Be Jesus (feat. Zion Rempel) - Single [DREAM]
Canyon Hills Worship On and On (Radio Version) - Single [DREAM]
Amy Grant Turn This World Around (2022 Version) - Single [Sparrow/AG]
Jonas Myrin Mountains - Single [Capitol CMG]
Tedashii Respect My Team (feat. Lecrae, Trip Lee) - Single [Reach]
Urban Life Worship Schaffe Raum - Single [Integrity]
The Wisecarvers When I Run To You - Single [Horizon]
Ayiesha Woods God Forever - Single (independent)

Next Friday, July 1, 2022
Meredith Mauldin & UPPERROOM You Remain (feat. Elyssa Smith) - Single [DREAM]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the New Album By Aryn Michelle!

Sign up for a JFH Indie Review

Check out depositphotos for royalty free images