Listen to the Album Are You Weary by Kenny & Claire!
Listen to the Album Are You Weary by Kenny & Claire!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Sanctus Real

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "Sanctus Real".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    Unstoppable God (2019)
          01. Love Like Yours
          02. Unstoppable God
          03. Lazarus
          04. A Million Ways
          05. Confidence
          06. I Will Forgive You
          07. Jesus Loves You
          08. As I Am
          09. Unending Hope
          10. More

    Best of Sanctus Real (2015)
          01. Forgiven
          02. Promises
          03. Lead Me
          04. Longer Than A Lifetime
          05. I'm Not Alright
          06. Lay It Down
          07. Pray (Radio Version)
          08. Whatever You're Doing (Something Heavenly)
          09. On Fire
          10. The Face of Love
          11. The Redeemer (Radio Version)
          12. We Need Each Other
          13. Don't Give Up
          14. Everything About You
          15. Say It Loud

    Run (2013)
          01. Run
          02. On Our Own
          03. Promises
          04. Pray
          05. We Will Never Give Up
          06. Nothing Between
          07. Commitment
          08. Keep Me Young
          09. One of Those Things
          10. Better Than This
          11. Picture Of Grace
          12. You Are God

    Pieces Of A Real Heart (2010)
          01. Forgiven
          02. These Things Take Time
          03. The Way The World Turns
          04. Lead Me
          05. The Redeemer
          06. Take Over Me
          07. I Want To Get Lost
          08. Til I Got To Know You
          09. Dear Heart
          10. I'll Show You How To Live
          11. Keep My Heart Alive

    We Need Each Other (2008)
          01. Turn On The Lights
          02. We Need Each Other
          03. Black Coal
          04. Whatever You're Doing (Something Heavenly)
          05. Sing
          06. Leap Of Faith
          07. Lay Down My Guns
          08. Eternal
          09. Half Our Lives
          10. Legacy

    The Face Of Love (2006)
          01. I'm Not Alright
          02. Eloquent
          03. Fly
          04. The Face of Love
          05. Don't Give Up
          06. Were Trying
          07. Thank You
          08. Magnetic
          09. Possibilities
          10. Where We Belong
          11. Benjamin

    Fight The Tide (2004)
          01. Everything About You
          02. The Fight Song
          03. Alone
          04. Things Like You
          05. Closer
          06. Change Me
          07. The Show
          08. Message
          09. Deeds
          10. You Can't Hide
          11. Where Will They Go
          12. Say Goodbye

    Say It Loud (2002)
          01. Sink Or Swim
          02. Captain's Chair
          03. Say It Loud
          04. Hey Wait
          05. Inspiration
          06. Audience Of One
          07. The Way I Feel
          08. I Love You
          09. All I Want
          10. Nothing To Lose
          11. Won't Walk Away
          12. After Today
Listen to the Album Angel In A Haunted House by Will Keizer!

Search JFH

This Friday, October 15, 2021
Deeper Worship Rivers: Sunday Mornings Live [Integrity]
Gaither Vocal Band All Heaven & Nature Sing DVD [Gaither]
Gas Street Music Return to You - Single [Integrity]
Highlands Worship Comfort and Joy EP [The Fuel]
The Kingdom Heirs I Feel A Good Day Coming On [Horizon]
Sarah Kroger Light Has Come - Single [Integrity]
Sandra McCracken Duets (Canyon Sessions) - EP [Integrity]
Blessing Offor Brighter Days / Tin Roof - Single [Bowyer & Bow]
Planetshakers Revival: Live At Chapel [Venture3Media]
Mac Powell New Creation [Capitol CMG]
Kevin Quinn I'm Still Breathing - Single [Capitol CMG]
Sarah Reeves Go Tell It On The Mountain - Single [Curb/Word]
The Sing Team Do You Hear What I Hear - Single [Integrity]
Starflyer 59 Vanity [Velvet Blue]
Stars Go Dim The First Nol - Single [Curb/Word]
Vineyard Worship Prayer of Consecration - Single [Integrity]
We Are Messengers Wholehearted [Curb/Word]

Next Friday, October 22, 2021
The Color No Greater Love [DREAM]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new single by Katie Lighty!

Listen to the new album from KAINA!