Listen to the new compilation album from JFH!
Listen to the latest compilation album from JFH!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Natalie Grant

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "Natalie Grant".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    Be One (2015)
          01. Be One
          02. Good Day
          03. King Of The World
          04. Love Has Won
          05. Clean
          06. Symphonies
          07. Enough
          08. Never Miss A Beat
          09. Ever Be
          10. More Than Anything
          11. Nothing But The Blood (with Steve Grant)

    Relentless (2008)
          01. I Will Not Be Moved
          02. In Better Hands
          03. Make It Matter
          04. Back At My Heart
          05. Let Go
          06. Perfect People
          07. Our Hope Endures
          08. So Long
          09. Wonderful Life
          10. Safe
          11. Make A Way (Brittany's Song)
          12. BONUS TRACK: In Christ Alone

    Awaken (2005)
          01. Awaken
          02. Something Beautiful
          03. What Are You Waiting For
          04. The Real Me
          05. Another Day
          06. Home
          07. Captured
          08. Held
          09. You Move Me
          10. Make Me Over
          11. Live For Today
          12. Bring It All Together

    Deeper Life (2003)
          01. Deeper Life
          02. Days Like These
          03. Love Without Limits
          04. Within Me
          05. I Will Be
          06. Always Be Your Baby
          07. That's When I'll Give Up
          08. Salvation
          09. I Desire
          10. Live For Today
          11. I Am Not Alone
          12. No Sign Of It

    Stronger (2001)
          01. What Other Man
          02. Keep On Shining
          03. Whenever You Need Somebody
          04. Anything
          05. If The World Lost All Its Love
          06. Such A Wonder
          07. I Love To Praise
          08. Only You
          09. Don't Wanna Make A Move
          10. To Find My Strength
          11. Finally Home

    Natalie Grant (1999)
          01. Heavenly
          02. We Are All The Same
          03. I Am Not Alone
          04. The Way It Is With Love
          05. When You Walked Into My Life
          06. There is A God
          07. Waiting For A Prayer
          08. One Child
          09. Crosses And Crowns
          10. At Your Feet
Read the new book, Angelic Wars: First Rebellion by Rick E. Norris!

Search JFH

This Friday, January 17, 2020
Landry Cantrell Weightless - Single [DREAM]
Canyon Hills Worship Jesus My Treasure - Single [DREAM]
Dens Even - Single [Facedown]
Alexandria Levin Amazed [DREAM]
Alexandria Levin Me Asombras [DREAM]
Matt Maher Alive & Breathing, Vol. 4 - EP [Provident]
Andrew Marcus Take All of Me - Single [Northern Lights]
RED Sever - Single [Red/The Fuel]
John Reuben Greatest Christian Rapper Ever - Single (independent)
Justin Rizzo Paid It All EP [Spotlight]
Ian Yates Loved By You - Single [7Core]

Next Friday, January 24, 2020
Colton Dixon Miracles - Single [Atlantic / Hear It Loud]
Chris Renzema Springtime - Single [Centricity]
Silent Planet The Night God Slept Redux [Solid State]
Tauren Wells Citizen of Heaven [Provident Label Group]
We Are The City RIP [Tooth & Nail]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new double album from Jason Marion!

Listen to the new JFH Podcast episode!