Listen to the new single from Elevation Worship!
Listen to the new single from Elevation Worship!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Jump5

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "Jump5".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    The Very Best Of Jump5 (2005)
          01. Spinnin' Around
          02. Throw Your Hands Up
          03. Don't Run Away
          04. Beauty And The Beast
          05. Beautiful to Me
          06. All I Can Do
          07. God Bless The USA
          08. Do Ya
          09. We Are Family
          10. Dance With Me
          11. It's A Beautiful World
          12. Friends

    Shining Star (2005)
          01. We Are Family
          02. Walking on Sunshine
          03. Beauty And The Beast
          04. Hawaiian Roller Coaster Ride
          05. Freeze Frame
          06. I've Got The Music In Me
          07. Welcome
          08. God Bless The USA
          09. Celebration
          10. Shining Star
          11. Friends
          12. Wonderful Christmastime

    Dreaming In Color (2004)
          01. In My Heart
          02. Just A Dream
          03. Dance With Me
          04. Dreaming In Color
          05. Got The Music
          06. Beautiful World
          07. Mind Your Head
          08. Feels Like Falling
          09. Dance With Me (remix)
          10. In My Heart (remix)

    Accelerate (2003)
          01. Do Ya
          02. We Are Family
          03. Wonderful
          04. Pressure
          05. Why Do I Do
          06. Way Of The World
          07. Walking on Sunshine
          08. Every Part of Me
          09. All Because of You
          10. Shining Star

    All The Time in the World (2002)
          01. All I Can Do
          02. Throw Your Hands Up
          03. Summer Song
          04. Joyride
          05. Angel In My Heart
          06. Put Me In The Picture
          07. Forever In My Heart
          08. Diamond
          09. Throw Your Hands Up (Remix)
          10. Joyride (Remix)
          11. All I Can Do (Remix)

    All The Joy in the World (2002)
          01. Joy To The World
          02. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
          03. Sleigh Ride
          04. Wonderful Christmastime
          05. Rockin Around The Christmas Tree
          06. A Strange Way To Save The World
          07. Sleigh Ride (Remix)
          08. Wonderful Christmastime (Remix)

    Jump5 (2001)
          01. Spinnin' Around
          02. Virtual Reality
          03. Change A Heart, Change The World
          04. The Meaning Of Life
          05. All I Want
          06. Wish That I Could Read Your Mind
          07. Tell Me Why
          08. I Belong To You
          09. Love Ya Too Much
          10. When I Say Your Name
          11. Start Jumpin'
          12. God Bless The USA
Listen to the new album from Jason Cameron!

Search JFH

Music Out This Week

This Friday, August 23
Pat Barrett Canvas and Clay (Live) [Bowyer & Bow / Capitol]
Vince Gill Okie [MCA Nashville]
Andy Mineo Work In Progress [Reach]
Gene Moore Tunnel Vision [Motown Gospel]
North Point En Espanol Mucho Mas - Single [Centricity]
The Porter's Gate Nothing To Fear (feat. Audrey Assad) - Single [Integrity]
Random Hero Tension [Rockfest]
TobyMac The St. Nemele Collab Sessions (Digital Only) [Forefront/Capitol]

Next Friday, August 30
Aaron Cole Not By Chance [Gotee]
Jeff & Sheri Easter You Are Loved [Capitol/Gaither]
Elevation Worship At Midnight (independent)
David Leonard The Wait: Silence the Noise (Live) [Integrity]
Paul and Hannah McClure The Way Home [Bethel]
Maranatha! Music Heart Of Worship - Tremble [Maranatha!]
North Point Inside Out Abundantly More EP [Centricity]
Sanctus Real Unstoppable God [Framework/Fair Trade]
Various Artists SOZO Playlists: Top Christian Hits [Capitol/Sparrow]

For all release dates, click here!

New Music Reviews

Listen to the new single from Elevation Worship!

New Indie Reviews

New Movie Reviews

Free MP3 Downloads

Listen to the new album from Wilder Adkins!