Submit Your Song in the International Songwriting Competition to Win Cash and Other Prizes!
Submit Your Song in the International Songwriting Competition to Win Cash and Other Prizes!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Mark Schultz

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "Mark Schultz".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    Broken & Beautiful (2006)
          01. 40 Days
          02. Broken & Beautiful
          03. Walking Her Home
          04. Until I See You Again
          05. 1,000 Miles
          06. Lord You Are
          07. Everything To Me
          08. God Of Life
          09. Now That Youíve Come Into My Life
          10. She Was Watching
          11. Until I See You Again (Ballad)

    Stories & Songs (2003)
          01. You Are a Child of Mine
          02. Everywhere
          03. Do You Even Know Me Anymore
          04. Letters from War
          05. Time That Is Left
          06. Running Just to Catch Myself
          07. Lullaby (Instrumental)
          08. Itís Been a Long Time
          09. He Will Carry Me
          10. Just to Know You
          11. Closer to You
          12. Time That Is Left (Reprise)

    Song Cinema (2001)
          01. When the Mountains Fall
          02. Back to You
          03. Think Of Me
          04. I Have Been There
          05. Kyrie Eleison
          06. Holy One
          07. Back To You
          08. Faith, Hope And Love
          09. The Time of My Life
          10. We Are Calling You

    Mark Schultz (2000)
          01. I Am The Way
          02. Let's Go
          03. Cloud of Witnesses
          04. He's My Son
          05. Learn To Let Go
          06. When You Give
          07. When You Come Home
          08. I Saw The Light
          09. Legend of McBride
          10. Remember Me
Listen to the new album from Breakaway Worship!

Search JFH

This Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Skillet Surviving The Game - Single [Atlantic]

This Friday, September 17, 2021
Bethel Music I Believe (Live) - Single [Bethel Music]
Celtic Worship Because He Lives - Single [Integrity]
Jon Foreman Jesus, I Have My Doubts (Live) - Single (independent)
ICF Worship Unser Vater - EP [Integrity]
The Lore Family The World Needs A Song - Single [Horizon]
Lucinda Moore Lord, I Hear You - Single [Sony/The Orchard]
MŌRIAH Known, Seen, Loved - Single [Cathedral]
Planetshakers Revival (Live) [Venture3 Media]
Planetshakers Revival (Live) Deluxe Edition [Venture3 Media]
Oba Reengy Don't Leave (Remix) (feat. Royce Lovett) - Single [DREAM]
RNW Music Hope (Live) [BEC]
TobyMac Promised Land - Single [Capitol CMG]
Various Artists Rock, Paper, Scissors, Metal, Vol. 2 [JFH Music]
Vineyard Worship LoFi Vineyard 2: Chill Worship Beats to Focus and Relax - EP [Integrity]
We Are Messengers Friend Of Sinners - Single [Curb/Word]

Next Friday, September 24, 2021
Bethel Music Homecoming (Live) [Bethel]
Citizens The Joy Of Being Together [Integrity]
for KING & COUNTRY For God Is With Us - Single [Curb/Word]
Jonathan McReynolds & Mali Music Jonny x Mali: Live in LA (Stereo) - EP [Life Room Label]
Leigh Nash The Tide, Vol. 1 - EP [Visionary]
Brian Reith Now Is Not Forever "Reimagined" (independent)
Switch Better View, Part I - EP [Essential Worship]
Thrive Worship Let's Have Church EP [Integrity]
Chris Tomlin Emmanuel: Christmas Songs Of Worship [Capitol CMG]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new single by Katie Lighty!

Listen to the new album from KAINA!