Listen to the Album Are You Weary by Kenny & Claire!
Listen to the Album Are You Weary by Kenny & Claire!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Forever Changed

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "Forever Changed".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    Chapters (2006)
          01. Chapters
          02. Never Look Down
          03. Starting To Sink
          04. All I Need
          05. The Runaway
          06. Time Will Change Everything
          07. The Disconnect
          08. Itís Too Late
          09. Refusal
          10. No Way Out
          11. Cradle Eyes
          12. Letting Go of You

    The Need to Feel Alive (2005)
          01. The Last Time
          02. Encounter
          03. The Need to Feel Alive
          04. Something More
          05. Great Divide
          06. Romance In Denial
          07. The Vanity Letter
          08. Opportunity (We Could Be The Ones)
          09. Identical
          10. Alone
          11. Knowledge
          12. **Consequences (rare b-side)

    The Existence EP (2004)
          01. Identical
          02. Alone
          03. Encounter

    2003 Demo (2003)
          01. Wait
          02. Eyesight
          03. Ask of You

    Drifting Into Amazing (2002)
          01. Moving Forward
          02. Still Breathing
          03. Ask of You
          04. Simply Human
          05. Distant Memory
          06. Recognition
          07. Drifting Into Amazing
          08. Four Angels
          09. Thrown Away
          10. Said Than Done
          11. Find A Faithful Hand
          12. Can't Stop (Say That I Love You)
Listen to the Album Angel In A Haunted House by Will Keizer!

Search JFH

This Friday, October 15, 2021
Deeper Worship Rivers: Sunday Mornings Live [Integrity]
Gaither Vocal Band All Heaven & Nature Sing DVD [Gaither]
Gas Street Music Return to You - Single [Integrity]
Highlands Worship Comfort and Joy EP [The Fuel]
The Kingdom Heirs I Feel A Good Day Coming On [Horizon]
Sarah Kroger Light Has Come - Single [Integrity]
Sandra McCracken Duets (Canyon Sessions) - EP [Integrity]
Blessing Offor Brighter Days / Tin Roof - Single [Bowyer & Bow]
Planetshakers Revival: Live At Chapel [Venture3Media]
Mac Powell New Creation [Capitol CMG]
Kevin Quinn I'm Still Breathing - Single [Capitol CMG]
Sarah Reeves Go Tell It On The Mountain - Single [Curb/Word]
The Sing Team Do You Hear What I Hear - Single [Integrity]
Starflyer 59 Vanity [Velvet Blue]
Stars Go Dim The First NoŽl - Single [Curb/Word]
Vineyard Worship Prayer of Consecration - Single [Integrity]
We Are Messengers Wholehearted [Curb/Word]

Next Friday, October 22, 2021
The Color No Greater Love [DREAM]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new single by Katie Lighty!

Listen to the new album from KAINA!