Listen to the new album from Matthew Ryan!
Listen to the new album from Matthew Ryan!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   The Classic Crime

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "The Classic Crime".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    Phoenix (2012)
          01. One Man Army (intro)
          02. You and Me Both
          03. Young Again
          04. Beautiful Darkside
          05. Heaven and Hell
          06. The Precipice
          07. Let Me Die
          08. Glass Houses
          09. Dead Rose
          10. Painted Dreams
          11. What I'd Give Up
          12. City of Orphans
          13. I Will Wait (outro)

    Vagabonds (2010)
          01. A Perfect Voice
          02. Cheap Shots
          03. Solar Powered Life
          04. Four Chords
          05. Vagabonds
          06. The Happy Nihilist
          07. My Name
          08. Everything and Nothing
          09. The Count
          10. Different Now
          11. Broken Mess

    The Silver Cord (2008)
          01. The End
          02. Just A Man
          03. Gravedigging
          04. The Way That You Are
          05. 5805
          06. Salt In The Snow
          07. Abracadavers
          08. R&R
          09. God And Drugs
          10. Medisin
          11. The Ascent [Instrumental]
          12. Sing
          13. Everything
          14. Closer Than We Think
          15. The Beginning (A Simple Seed)

    Albatross (2006)
          01. The Fight
          02. Flight of Kings
          03. Who Needs Air
          04. Blisters & Coffee
          05. The Coldest Heart
          06. All the Memories
          07. Say the Word
          08. I Know the Feeling
          09. The Poet
          10. The Bitter Uprising
          11. We All Look Elsewhere
          12. Headlights
Listen to the new album from Trevor Kleinmeyer!

Search JFH

Music Out This Week

This Friday, July 19
Jordan Feliz "Faith" Radio Version - Single [Centricity Music]
Foldinglights Subterranean Hum [7Core Music]
Caitie Hurst "How Could I Be Silent" Rogue Sailes Remix [Centricity Music]
Local Sound Sunday School EP [Integrity Music]
John Van Deusen (I Am) Origami Pt. 3 - A Catacomb Hymn [Tooth & Nail]

Next Friday, July 26
For All Seasons Questions - Single [Centricity]
Mac Powell & The Family Reunion Back Again [Thirty Tigers]
NF The Search [Capitol]
PEABOD Backpack - Single [Centricity Music]
Wolves at the Gate Eclipse [Solid State]

For all release dates, click here!

New Music Reviews

Listen to the new album from Matthew Ryan!

New Indie Reviews

New Movie Reviews

Free MP3 Downloads