Get Your Music on Amazon!
Get Your Music on Amazon!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   The Devil Wears Prada

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "The Devil Wears Prada".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    Dead Throne (2011)
          01. Dead Throne
          02. Untidaled
          03. Mammoth
          04. Vengeance
          05. R.I.T.
          06. My Questions
          07. Kansas [Instrumental]
          08. Born To Lose
          09. Forever Decay
          10. Chicago
          11. Constance
          12. Pretenders
          13. Holdfast

    Zombie EP (2010)
          01. Escape
          02. Anatomy
          03. Outnumbered
          04. Revive
          05. Survivor

    With Roots Above and Branches Below (2009)
          01. Sassafras
          02. I Hate Buffering
          03. Assistant to the Regional Manager
          04. Dez Moines
          05. Big Wiggly Style
          06. Danger: Wildman
          07. Ben Has A Kid
          08. Wapakalypse
          09. Gimme Half
          10. Louder Than Thunder
          11. Lord Xenu

    Plagues (2007)
          01. Goats on a Boat
          02. Number Three, Never Forget
          03. HTML Rulez D00d
          04. Hey John, What's Your Name Again?
          05. Don't Dink and Drance
          06. You Can't Spell "Crap" Without "C"
          07. This Song Is Called
          08. Reptar, King of the Ozone
          09. Scorpion Deathlock
          10. Nickels Is Money Too

    Dear Love: A Beautiful Discord (2006)
          01. The Ascent (Instrumental)
          02. Gauntlet of Solitude
          03. Dogs Can Grow Beards All Over
          04. And the Sentence Trails Off...
          05. Rosemary Had an Accident
          06. Redemption (Instrumental)
          07. Swords, Dragons, and Diet Coke
          08. Who Speaks Spanish? Colon Quesadilla
          09. Texas is South
          10. Modeify the Prenunciation
          11. Salvation
Listen to the new album from Charming to the Last!

Search JFH

This Wednesday, March 6, 2024
Mylon and Broken Heart Crank It Up (CD) GoldMax™ Gold Disc Edition [Girder]
Mylon and Broken Heart Face the Music (CD) GoldMax™ Gold Disc Edition [Girder]

This Friday, March 8, 2024
The Erwins Life Story [StowTown]
Hillsong FR Invitation (Live) [Capitol CMG]
Hillsong Korean At Easter [Capitol CMG]
Too Bad Eugene Battle Scars (independent)

Next Friday, March 15, 2024
The Inspirations The Legacy Continues [Horizon]
Katy Nichole Jesus Changed My Life (Deluxe) [Centricity]
Seventh Day Slumber Fractured Paradise [RockFest]

Big Daddy Weave Let It Begin - Single [Curb]
The Rocky Valentines Erase - Single [Velvet Blue]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new single from Conley!

Listen to the latest JFH Podcast episode w/ American Arson!

Check out depositphotos for royalty free images