Listen to the new album by Katie Lighty!
Listen to the new album by Katie Lighty!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Hillsong UNITED

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "Hillsong UNITED".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    People (Live) (2019)
          01. Ready Or Not (Live)
          02. Here's To The One (Live)
          03. Might Sound Wild (Live)
          04. Whole Heart (Hold Me Now) (Live)
          05. As You Find Me (Live)
          06. Clean (Live)
          07. Starts And Ends (Live)
          08. Highlands (Song Of Ascent) (Live)
          09. Holy Ground (Live)
          10. Another In The Fire
          11. Good Grace (Live)
          12. Echoes (Till We See The Other Side)(Live)

    Empires (2015)
          01. Here Now (Madness)
          02. Say The Word
          03. Heart Like Heaven
          04. Touch The Sky
          05. Street Called Mercy
          06. When I Lost My Heart To You (Hallelujah)
          07. Even When It Hurts (Praise Song)
          08. Prince Of Peace
          09. Empires
          10. Rule
          11. Captain
          12. Closer Than You Know
          13. Sunburst (Target Exclusive)

    Zion (2013)
          01. Relentless
          02. Up In Arms
          03. Scandal Of Grace
          04. Oceans (Where Feet May Fail)
          05. Stay and Wait
          06. Mercy Mercy
          07. Love Is War
          08. Nothing Like Your Love
          09. Zion (Interlude)
          10. Heartbeats
          11. A Million Suns
          12. Tapestry
          13. King Of Heaven

    Aftermath (2011)
          01. Take Heart
          02. Go
          03. Like An Avalanche
          04. Rhythms Of Grace
          05. Aftermath
          06. B.E. (Interlude) [Instrumental]
          07. Bones
          08. Father
          09. Nova
          10. Light Will Shine
          11. Search My Heart
          12. Awakening
          13. Search My Heart (Radio Version)

    All Of The Above (2007)
          01. Point Of Difference
          02. Break Free
          03. Desperate People
          04. Devotion
          05. Draw Me Closer
          06. Lead Me To The Cross
          07. Found
          08. Hosanna
          09. For All Who Are To Come
          10. Solution
          11. My Future Decided
          12. Never Let Me Go
          13. You
          14. Saviour King

    United We Stand (2006)
          01. Introduction
          02. The Time Has Come
          03. Take It All
          04. From God Above
          05. From The Inside Out
          06. Came To The Rescue
          07. [A Reprise]
          08. None But Jesus
          09. [Selah]
          10. Fire Fall Down
          11. Revolution
          12. Kingdom Come
          13. No One Like You
          14. Sovereign Hands
          15. The Stand
          16. [Selah]
          17. Hallelujah

    Unidos Permanecemos (2006)
          01. The Time Has Come (Es Tiempo)
          02. Take It All (Tómalo)
          03. From God Above (Su Hijo Dio)
          04. From The Inside Out (Desde Mi Interior)
          05. Came To My Rescue (Me Viniste A Rescatar)
          06. None But Jesus (Sólo Cristo)
          07. Fire Fall Down (Fuego De Dios)
          08. Revolution (La Revolucion)
          09. Kingdom Come (Venga Tu Reino)
          10. No One Like You (Nadie Hay Como Tú)
          11. Sovereign Hands (Soberano)
          12. The Stand (Aquí Estoy)
          13. Hallelujah (Aleluya)

    Look To You (2005)
          01. Salvation Is Here
          02. Tell The World
          03. Look To You
          04. All I Need Is You
          05. All For Love
          06. Shout Unto God
          07. There Is Nothing Like
          08. What The World Will Never Take
          09. Only One
          10. Deeper
          11. Til I See You
          12. Rest In You
          13. Awesome God

    More Than Life (2004)
          01. One Way
          02. Light
          03. Evermore
          04. Open Up The Heavens
          05. Take All Of Me
          06. Majesty
          07. Always
          08. Sing (Your Love)
          09. Consuming Fire
          10. More Than Life
          11. Jesus’ Blood
          12. Shine For You
          13. Soldier
          14. All Day
Listen to the new album from Jack Izaak!

Search JFH

This Friday, July 31, 2020
Austin & Lindsey Adamec This is Where I Belong - Single [Integrity]
Cory Asbury To Love a Fool [Bethel]
Hillsong Young & Free Uncomplicated - Single [Hillsong]
KIDS Lost Cities [Tooth & Nail]
Ashlyn Levoy Whatever Comes Next - Single [Centricity]
Andrew Marcus Abide in Me - Single (independent)
Mission House I Heard A Song I Can't Ignore [Integrity]
planetboom JC Squad - Single [Venture3Media]
Run51 How Great Thou Art - Single [DREAM]
Kim Walker-Smith You'll Always Be - Single [Captiol CMG]
Stavesacre How To Live With A Curse (Vinyl) [Tooth & Nail]
Chris Tomlin Chris Tomlin & Friends [Captiol CMG]
Various Artists Songs From The Penalty Box, Vol. 8 [Tooth & Nail]
Various Artists Summer 2020 [Reach]
We Are Leo Light Pink Roses - Single [DREAM]
YWAM Kona Music Lord of the Harvest - Single [Integrity]

Next Friday, August 7, 2020
Apollo LTD Patience - Single [Centricity]
Disciple Darkness Dies - Single [Tooth & Nail]
Grandpa Loves Rhinos Searching in the Sarchasm [Indie Vision Music]
Jason Gray Glory Days - Single [Centricity]
Coby James Whatever - Single [Centricity]
Lydia Laird Lydia Laird - EP [Provident]
North Point Worship Praise Your Name [Centricity]
John Schlitt Go Vinyl [4K]
We The Kingdom Holy Water [Capitol CMG]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new single from Melanie Waldman!

Listen to the new album from The Grace Collective!