Listen to the new compilation album from JFH!
Listen to the latest compilation album from JFH!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Charlie Hall

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "Charlie Hall".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    The Rising (2010)
          01. Rising (A Song Of Ascent)
          02. Let The Earth Awake
          03. Ransom
          04. Constant
          05. King Of Heaven
          06. God Ablaze
          07. Lamp
          08. Yesterday Is Gone
          09. Deeper In Love
          10. Breathe
          11. Make Me Alive
          12. Sleep and Dreams

    Flying Into Daybreak (2006)
          01. Micah 16:8
          02. Marvelous Light
          03. All My Love
          04. Song Of The Redeemed
          05. Your Glory Endures Forever
          06. All We Need
          07. Bravery
          08. Closer
          09. Sum Of Beautiful
          10. Center
          11. Running With Your Heart
          12. Come For Me

    On The Road To Beautiful (2003)
          01. I Will Overcome
          02. My Drink
          03. On The Road To Beautiful
          04. Chasing
          05. Waking Up
          06. Beautiful Of Heaven
          07. Swimming From The Shipwreck
          08. All The Earth
          09. Priceless Treasure
          10. The Rising Shout
          11. Holy Heart
          12. Sending

    Porch & Altar (2001)
          01. Make Strait
          02. King Of Glory
          03. Once For All
          04. The Cross
          05. Savior Of The World
          06. Immersed
          07. Salvation
          08. Holy Visitation
          09. Don't Pass Us By
          10. One Thing
          11. God Of Hope
Read the new book, Angelic Wars: First Rebellion by Rick E. Norris!

Search JFH

This Friday, January 17, 2020
Landry Cantrell Weightless - Single [DREAM]
Canyon Hills Worship Jesus My Treasure - Single [DREAM]
Dens Even - Single [Facedown]
Alexandria Levin Amazed [DREAM]
Alexandria Levin Me Asombras [DREAM]
Matt Maher Alive & Breathing, Vol. 4 - EP [Provident]
Andrew Marcus Take All of Me - Single [Northern Lights]
RED Sever - Single [Red/The Fuel]
John Reuben Greatest Christian Rapper Ever - Single (independent)
Justin Rizzo Paid It All EP [Spotlight]
Ian Yates Loved By You - Single [7Core]

Next Friday, January 24, 2020
Colton Dixon Miracles - Single [Atlantic / Hear It Loud]
Chris Renzema Springtime - Single [Centricity]
Silent Planet The Night God Slept Redux [Solid State]
Tauren Wells Citizen of Heaven [Provident Label Group]
We Are The City RIP [Tooth & Nail]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new double album from Jason Marion!

Listen to the new JFH Podcast episode!