Get the new FREE JFH MP3 compilation -- Vol. 11!
Get the new FREE JFH MP3 compilation -- Vol. 11!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   DigHayZoose

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "DigHayZoose".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    Magenta Manta Love Tree (1995)
          01. Beginning
          02. Dancing In Concert With The Infinite
          03. Whoompfinashun #74
          04. Slatherage
          05. Brave Strong Song
          06. Lift
          07. Magenta Manta Love Tree
          08. No One Told You?
          09. Secret
          10. Detonation 3:00am
          11. Penalty Box
          12. Circle Of Pain
          13. Doubt
          14. Diggin' Away
          15. Vanillanator
          16. H8 Machine
          17. Untitled
          18. Black-Eyed Pea
          19. 99 Cent Smile
          20. B.D.O.C.
          21. Regret
          22. Twenty-second Track

    Struggle Fish (1991)
          01. Think About It
          02. Psychedelic Mommy
          03. Water's Way Intro
          04. Water's Way
          05. Slow Serious
          06. D.H.Z.
          07. Ozeptune
          08. Struggle Fish
          09. Dad Song
          10. Love Song
          11. Express
          12. Brighter Daze
Check out the new EP from Darby Hughes!

Search JFH

This Wednesday, October 5, 2022
Naomi Raine Journey: Acoustic Sessions [Tribl]

This Friday, October 7, 2022
Israel & New Breed Worship Anywhere [District 11]
John Marc Kohl Still [The Worship Initiative]
Tasha Cobbs Leonard HYMNS [Motown Gospel]
Jon McLaughlin Indiana 15 Year Anniversary Edition [UMe]
Paul Wilbur Holy Fire (Deluxe Edition) [Integrity]
Zauntee Life I Chose - EP [BEC]

David Dunn Hurt Is - Single [BEC]
Leeland Still Mighty - Single [Integrity]
REVERE Caminho No Deserto/Way Maker - Single [Integrity]
TWICE + KingsPorch Yo Declaro a Christo (I Speak Jesus - Spanish) - Single [BEC]
Vineyard Worship Look To Him (I See The Light) - Single [Vineyard]
YADA Worship Gott der Wunder (God of Wonder) - Single [Integrity]

Next Friday, October 14, 2022
Steven Curtis Chapman Still [Provident]
Jordan St. Cyr No Matter What - EP [BEC]
Justin McRoberts Sliver of Hope - EP (independent)
Selah At This Table: A Christmas Album [3Cre8tive]
Selah Greatest Hymns Vol. 3 [3Cre8tive]
For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the New Album By Before Flags!

Listen to the new album by Stephanie Haavik

Check out depositphotos for royalty free images