Get the new FREE JFH MP3 compilation -- Vol. 11!
Get the new FREE JFH MP3 compilation -- Vol. 11!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Saint

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "Saint".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    Crime Scene Earth (2008)
          01. The Conquest
          02. Half a Time's Measure
          03. Terror in the Sky
          04. Everlasting God
          05. Crime Scene Earth
          06. The Judas in Me
          07. Too Many
          08. Invader
          09. Bended Knee
          10. Lost

    The Mark (2006)
          01. The Spirit
          02. The Vision
          03. Ride to Kill
          04. He Reigns
          05. On And On
          06. The 7th Trumpet
          07. The Mark
          08. Bowls of Wrath
          09. Babylon the Great
          10. Reaping The Flesh
          11. Gog & Magog
          12. Alpha & Omega

    In The Battle (2004)
          01. In The Battle
          02. Star Pilot
          03. Here We Are
          04. Sacrifice
          05. Holy Rollin
          06. Ryders
          07. The Choice
          08. When
          09. Acid Rain
          10. Full Armor

    Warriors Of The Son (Re-Recorded) (2004)
          01. Plan II
          02. Legions of the Dead
          03. Abyss
          04. Warriors of the Son
          05. Vicars of Fate
          06. Time
          07. Killers and the Destroyers
          08. The Reaper

    The Perfect Life EP (1999)
          01. The Runner
          02. Raise Your Hands
          03. Show His Love
          04. To Live Forever
          05. The Perfect Life
          06. Deceived

    Too Late For Living (1988)
          01. Too Late For Living
          02. Star Pilot
          03. The Accuser
          04. The Rock
          05. On the Street
          06. The Path
          07. Destroyers of the World
          08. Through The Sky
          09. The War is Over

    Time's End (1985)
          01. In The Night
          02. Island Prisoner
          03. Space Cruzer
          04. Through You
          05. Time’s End
          06. Primed and Ready
          07. Destroyers of the World
          08. Phantom of the Galaxy
          09. Steel Killer

    Warriors of the Son (1984)
          01. Plan II
          02. Legions of the Dead
          03. Abyss
          04. Warriors of the Son
          05. Vicars of Fate
          06. Time
Check out the new EP from Darby Hughes!

Search JFH

This Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Justin McRoberts War Stories - Single (independent)

This Friday, September 30, 2022
Cody Carnes God is Good! [Capitol CMG]
Disciple Back Again (2003) CD Re-Release [Girder]
Disciple By God (2001) CD Re-Release [Girder]
Disciple This Might Sting A Little CD Re-Release [Girder]
Disciple What Was I Thinking (1995) CD Re-Release [Girder]
JJ Hairston Believe Again [Tribl/JamesTown]
Evvie McKinney Love, Evvie McKinney [Capitol CMG]
Outbreakband JESUS [Integrity]
SEU Worship Heart Cry [Provident]
Social Club Misfits Everybody Loves a Comeback Story [Capitol CMG]
WHATUPRG New Hollywood [Reach]
Zach Williams A Hundred Highways [Provident]
Ian Yates Between The Joy And The Sorrow: Part 2 [7Core Music]

Adoracio´n Vin~a Quiero Cantar - Single [Integrity]
Meredith Andrews Carry The World - Single [Word Worship]
InSalvation Hart vol lof - Single [Integrity]
Kutless Words of Fire - Single [BEC]
Moriah Trust - Single [Cathedral Company]
REVERE Cantarei (Meu Salvador) / Risen Savior (Sing My Soul) [feat. Dwan Hill and Ana Luiza Ferreira Tristao] - Single [Integrity]
Emilie Weiss Maybe - Single [BEC]

Next Friday, October 7, 2022
Israel & New Breed Worship Anywhere [District 11]
John Marc Kohl Still [The Worship Initiative]
Tasha Cobbs Leonard HYMNS [Motown Gospel]
Zauntee Life I Chose - EP [BEC]

David Dunn Hurt Is - Single [BEC]
TWICE + KingsPorch Yo Declaro a Christo (I Speak Jesus - Spanish) - Single [BEC]
For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the New Album By Before Flags!

Listen to the new album by Stephanie Haavik

Check out depositphotos for royalty free images