Get Your Music on Amazon!
Get Your Music on Amazon!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   The 77s

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "The 77s".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    Pray Naked (1992)
          01. Woody
          02. Smiley Smile
          03. Phony Eyes
          04. Kites Without Strings
          05. Happy Roy
          06. Deep End
          07. The Rain Kept Falling In Love
          08. Holy Hold
          09. Look
          10. Nuts For You
          11. Pray Naked
          12. Self-Made Trap

    Eighty Eight (1991)
          01. Perfect Blues
          02. I Can't Get Over It
          03. Wild Blue
          04. Mary And The Baby Elvis
          05. Closer
          06. Where It's At
          07. The Lust, The Flesh, The Eyes And The Pride Of Life
          08. Over Under Sideways Down
          09. Mercy, Mercy
          10. You Don't Scare Me
          11. I Could Laugh

    Sticks and Stones (1990)
          01. MT
          02. Nowhere Else
          03. This Is The Way Love Is
          04. Perfect Blues
          05. Don't, This Way
          06. You Walked In The Room
          07. The Days To Come
          08. The Loop
          09. God Sends Quails
          10. Love Without Dreams
          11. Do It For Love (123 boxset)
          12. The Lust, The Flesh, The Eyes And The Pride Of Life (123 boxset)
          13. Pearls Before Swine (123 boxset)
          14. Bottom Line (123 boxset)

    The 77s (1987)
          01. Do It For Love
          02. I Can't Get Over It
          03. What Was In That Letter
          04. Pearls Before Swine
          05. The Lust, The Flesh, They Eyes & The Pride Of Life
          06. Frames Without Photographs
          07. Don't Say Goodbye (featuring Gene Mascoli)
          08. Bottom Line
          09. I Could Laugh

    All Fall Down (1984)
          01. Ba-Ba-Ba-Ba
          02. Under The Heat
          03. Mercy, Mercy
          04. You Don't Scare Me
          05. Make A Difference Tonight
          06. Caught In An Unguarded Moment
          07. Someone New
          08. Something's Holding On
          09. Your Pretty Baby
          10. Another Nail

    Ping Pong Over The Abyss (1982)
          01. Different Kind of Light
          02. How Can You Love
          03. It's So Sad
          04. Falling Down a Hole
          05. Someone New
          06. Renaissance Man
          07. Ping Pong Over the Abyss
          08. Time is Slipping Away
          09. Denomination Blues (That's All)
Check out the new EP from Darby Hughes!

Search JFH

This Friday, December 2, 2022
Sheryl Lee Ralph Sleigh. [Peerless/Syntax]
Red Until We Have Faces: Live & Unplugged [RED]

Future of Forestry Emmanuel - Single (independent)
Kutless End of the World (feat. Disciple) - Single [BEC]
Alisha Quinonez Bello Jesús - Single [Lula Street]
The Wisecarvers Wrapped in Red - Single [Crossroads]

Next Friday, December 9, 2022
No Releases Announced Yet

Tuesday, December 12, 2022
Keith Green The Studio Collection (6 CD Box Set) [Girder]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the New Album By Jack Robson!

Listen to the New Album By John Jay!

Check out depositphotos for royalty free images