Listen to the new single from Elevation Worship!
Listen to the new single from Elevation Worship!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Chris Tomlin

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "Chris Tomlin".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    Never Lose Sight (2016)
          01. Good Good Father
          02. Jesus
          03. Impossible Things (Feat. Danny Gokey)
          04. Home
          05. God of Calvary
          06. He Lives
          07. Glory Be
          08. Come Thou Fount (I Will Sing)
          09. Yes And Amen
          10. All Yours
          11. First Love (Feat. Kim Walker Smith)
          12. The God I Know
          13. God And God Alone
          14. Kyrie Eleison (Feat. Matt Maher, Matt Redman and Jason Ingram)

    Love Ran Red (2014)
          01. Greater
          02. Waterfall
          03. At The Cross [Love Ran Red]
          04. Jesus Loves Me
          05. Boundary Lines
          06. Almighty
          07. The Roar
          08. Fear Not
          09. The Table
          10. Psalm 100
          11. I Will Boast
          12. Jesus, This Is You

    And If Our God Is For Us (2010)
          01. Our God
          02. I Will Follow
          03. I Lift My Hands
          04. Majesty Of Heaven
          05. No Chains On Me
          06. Lovely
          07. The Name Of Jesus
          08. All To Us
          09. Faithful
          10. Jesus My Redeemer
          11. Awakening

    Hello Love (2008)
          01. Sing, Sing, Sing
          02. Jesus Messiah
          03. You Lifted Me Out
          04. God Of This City
          05. I Will Rise
          06. Love
          07. Praise The Father, Praise The Son
          08. My Deliverer
          09. With Me
          10. Exalted
          11. All The Way My Savior Leads Me

    See The Morning (2006)
          01. How Can I Keep From Singing
          02. Made to Worship
          03. Let God Arise
          04. Everlasting God
          05. Glory in the Highest
          06. Awesome Is The Lord Most High
          07. Glorious
          08. Uncreated One
          09. Rejoice
          10. Let Your Mercy Rain
          11. Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)

    Arriving (2004)
          01. Indescribable
          02. Holy is the Lord
          03. How Great Is Our God
          04. Your Grace is Enough
          05. Unfailing Love
          06. The Way I Was Made
          07. Mighty Is the Power of the Cross
          08. All Bow Down
          09. On Our Side
          10. King of Glory
          11. All Things Well

    Not To Us (2002)
          01. Everything
          02. Enough
          03. Not To Us
          04. Wonderful Maker
          05. Famous One
          06. Come Let Us Worship
          07. The River
          08. Unchanging
          09. Come Home Running
          10. Overflow

    The Noise We Make (2001)
          01. The Noise We Make
          02. Forever
          03. Kindness
          04. America
          05. The Wonderful Cross
          06. Captured
          07. Be Glorified
          08. Happy Song
          09. Need You Now
          10. This Is Our God
          11. Forever (Remix)

    Authentic (1998)
          01. In Love With You
          02. Tell Me Who
          03. Romans 16:19
          04. Alle
          05. You Are My King
          06. The Cross, The Crown (No Love Greater)
          07. You Are My Treasure
          08. Lamb Of God
          09. We Fall Down (My Jesus, I Love Thee)
          10. Shout To The Lord
Listen to the new album from Jason Cameron!

Search JFH

Music Out This Week

This Friday, August 23
Pat Barrett Canvas and Clay (Live) [Bowyer & Bow / Capitol]
Vince Gill Okie [MCA Nashville]
Andy Mineo Work In Progress [Reach]
Gene Moore Tunnel Vision [Motown Gospel]
North Point En Espanol Mucho Mas - Single [Centricity]
The Porter's Gate Nothing To Fear (feat. Audrey Assad) - Single [Integrity]
Random Hero Tension [Rockfest]
TobyMac The St. Nemele Collab Sessions (Digital Only) [Forefront/Capitol]

Next Friday, August 30
Aaron Cole Not By Chance [Gotee]
Jeff & Sheri Easter You Are Loved [Capitol/Gaither]
Elevation Worship At Midnight (independent)
David Leonard The Wait: Silence the Noise (Live) [Integrity]
Paul and Hannah McClure The Way Home [Bethel]
Maranatha! Music Heart Of Worship - Tremble [Maranatha!]
North Point Inside Out Abundantly More EP [Centricity]
Sanctus Real Unstoppable God [Framework/Fair Trade]
Various Artists SOZO Playlists: Top Christian Hits [Capitol/Sparrow]

For all release dates, click here!

New Music Reviews

Listen to the new single from Elevation Worship!

New Indie Reviews

New Movie Reviews

Free MP3 Downloads

Listen to the new album from Wilder Adkins!