Listen to the Album from Jason Upton!
Listen to the New Album From Jason Upton!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Undercover

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "Undercover".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    God Rules (1983)
          01. New Creation
          02. Closer To You
          03. He Takes Care Of Me
          04. I Still Want You
          05. I Never Knew
          06. Jesus Girl
          07. His Love
          08. Jesus For Me
          09. Jesus Is The Best
          10. I Am The Resurrection
          11. God Rules
          12. Wait A Minute
          13. I Love God

    Undercover (1982)
          01. Excuse Us
          02. Heal Me
          03. I'll Be A Fool
          04. Francine
          05. It's Official
          06. Turn Your Head
          07. Look It Up
          08. Read It In A Letter
          09. Daddy-O
          10. Tonight
          11. Stop
          12. He's In Love With You
          13. I.C.U.
          14. He Gives We Have
          15. Dying In Love
Check out the new single from Crystal Rome!

Search JFH

This Monday, June 1, 2020
John Mark McMillan Basement Sessions Volume 1 - EP (independent)

This Friday, June 5, 2020
Jonny Diaz Your Love Feels Like Home - Single [Centricity]
Emery White Line Fever [Bad Christian]
Marty Marty For President 2 [Capitol CMG]
Ryan Stevenson Wildest Dreams [Gotee]
Mark Tedder untitled EP [7Core]
Switchfoot (TBA cover song)- Single [Lowercase People]

Next Friday, June 12, 2020
Lightworker Fury By Failure [Solid State]
Natalie Grant Praise You in this Storm - Single [Curb/Word]
Rebecca St. James Battle is the Lord's (feat. Brandon Lake) - Single [Bethel]
Mark Tedder Psalms, Sonnets and Meditations [7 Core]
Switchfoot (TBA cover song)- Single [Lowercase People]

For all release dates, click here!

Check out the new album from Dawson Samuel & J Taylor!

Listen to the new album from Crystal Rome!