Listen to the new album from Sara Groves!
Listen to the new album from Sara Groves!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   dc Talk

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "dc Talk".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    Greatest Hits (2007)
          01. Jesus Freak
          02. Say The Words
          03. Colored People
          04. Jesus Is Just Alright
          05. Between You And Me
          06. Mind's Eye
          07. Consume Me
          08. My Will
          09. In The Light
          10. Socially Acceptable
          11. Luv Is A Verb
          12. Supernatural
          13. The Hardway
          14. Godsend
          15. What If I Stumble?
          16. Red Letters

    Solo: Special Edition (2001)
          01. 40
          02. Alibi (by Tait)
          03. All You Got (by Tait)
          04. Return Of The Singer (by Kevin Max)
          05. Be (by Kevin Max)
          06. Somebody's Watching (by tobyMac)
          07. Extreme Days (by tobyMac)

    Supernatural (1998)
          01. Intro (Instrumental)
          02. It's Killing Me
          03. Dive
          04. Consume Me
          05. My Friend (So Long)
          06. Fearless
          07. Godsend
          08. Wanna Be Loved
          09. The Truth
          10. Since I Met You
          11. Into Jesus
          12. Supernatural
          13. Red Letters

    Jesus Freak (1995)
          01. So Help Me God
          02. Colored People
          03. Jesus Freak
          04. What If I Stumble?
          05. Day By Day
          06. Mrs. Morgan
          07. Between You And Me
          08. Like It, Love It, Need It
          09. Jesus Freak (Reprise)
          10. In The Light
          11. What Have We Become?
          12. Mind's Eye

    Free At Last (1992)
          01. Luv Is A Verb
          02. That Kinda Girl
          03. Greer (Interlude)
          04. Jesus Is Just Alright
          05. Say The Words
          06. WDCT (Interlude)
          07. Socially Acceptable
          08. Free At Last
          09. Time Is...
          10. The Hardway
          11. 2 Honks & A Negro (Interlude)
          12. Lean On Me
          13. Testimony (Interlude)
          14. I Don't Want It
          15. Will Power (Interlude)
          16. Word 2 The Father
          17. Jesus Is Just Alright (Reprise)

    Nu Thang (1990)
          01. When DC Talks
          02. He Works
          03. I Luv Rap Music
          04. No More
          05. Nu Thang
          06. Things Of This World
          07. Walls
          08. Talk It Out
          09. Take It To The Lord
          10. Children Can Live (Without It)
          11. Can I Get A Witness

    DC Talk (1989)
          01. Heavenbound
          02. Gah Ta Be
          03. Final Days
          04. The King (Allelujah)
          05. Spinnin' Round
          06. Voices Praise Him
          07. Time Ta Jam
          08. He Loves Me
Listen to the new album from Mark Bishop!

Search JFH

This Friday, December 6
Balsam Range The Gospel Collection [Crossroads]
Jordan Feliz Faith (feat. Evan Craft) - Single [Centricity]
Hillsong Worship Awake (Vinyl) [Hillsong/Capitol]
Coby James Coby James - EP [Centricity]
Nashville Life Music Gloria (Single) [Integrity Music]
Northlander Forces of Light [Facedown Records]
Passion There's Nothing That Our God Can't Do - Single [Capitol]
Sovereign Grace Music The Glorious Christ (Live) [Integrity Music]
Stillman Whisper EP [Integrity Music]

Next Friday, December 13
Bloodgood Trenches of Rock - The Documentary Film Soundtrack [Meis Music Group]
Nothing Left Disconnected [Facedown]
Reba Rambo Lady (1976 - Remastered Digital Debut) [Sony/Provident]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new album from Audra Oakley!

Listen to the new Christmas album from Phil Wickham!